Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 

Fascia training: The best tools for fit fasciae

Loading, stretching, massaging: Fascia training is so varied and the tools you can use for it are just as versatile! 

There are plenty of reasons to keep your fasciae fit: Regular mobilization and strengthening of the fasciae improves mobility, reduces muscle soreness and accelerates recovery. With our product selection, we want to give you new inspiration on how you can make your training even more effective with the right tools.  

Learn more about our fascia tools here.

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
-43 %
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO 2
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO 2
Hypervolt GO 2 Relax Mode On Hard training, sitting for hours, stress - all these influences lead to muscular tension. With the Hypervolt GO 2 you can now fight tension! Thanks to its compact size, you can take it anywhere and put it to...
Content 1 Stück
€129.00 * €229.00 *
-40 %
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2 The optimal tool for your vibration massage The Hyperice® Hypervolt 2 is "the little brother" of the Hypervolt 2 Pro . It is perfect for your vibration massage - without compromise. You too can rely on the quality...
Content 1 Stück
€209.00 * €349.00 *
-15 %
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2 Pro
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2 Pro
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2 Pro - The best Hypervolt yet Proven quality, higher performance, more stages The Hypervolt 2 Pro is the most powerful massage gun from Hyperice® to date. With this modern tool, vibration massage is child's play....
Content 1 Stück
€379.00 * €449.00 *
FLEXVIT Mini Set of 6 "all-in
FLEXVIT Mini Set of 6 "all-in
FLEXVIT Mini set of 6 "all-in All the strengths of the Mini series in one value package Maximum application possibilities - this is guaranteed by the FLEXVIT Mini 6-pack "all-in"! It contains all 6 strengths and thus adapts to all...
Content 6 Stück
€69.80 *
FLEXVIT Mini Set of 3
FLEXVIT Mini Set of 3
FLEXVIT Mini Set of 3 The package for even more training possibilities Get the set that suits you best: Choose now between the FLEXVIT Mini 3-piece set "basic" or "athlet"! The different strengths included in each set give you even more...
Content 3 Stück
€33.11 *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Allrounder Set SOFT
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Allrounder Set SOFT
Everything covered: The All-rounder set SOFT When the Middle Man and the Füßling come together in one set, you are perfectly equipped for a comfortable full-body massage! With the two Triggerdinger SOFT you can perfectly reach your...
Content 2 Stück
€44.98 *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Comfy Set SOFT
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Comfy Set SOFT
Triggering can't get any more comfortable than this: the Comfy Set SOFT The Comfy Set SOFT combines our most comfortable Triggerding, the Tschabbi Boy SOFT, with the Füßling SOFT. With its larger head diameter, the Tschabbi Boy is a...
Content 2 Stück
€44.98 *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Füßling SOFT
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Füßling SOFT
For a gentle foot massage: the Füßling SOFT The Füßling now comes in a very soft version! Just as you wished, the smallest member of the Triggerdinger family is now also available in a soft version. So, you can treat your trigger points...
Content 1 Stück
€19.98 *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Tschabbi Boy SOFT
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Tschabbi Boy SOFT
For the very gentle ones: The Tschabbi Boy SOFT Your favourite for very sensitive body parts is now also available in our soft material: The Tschabbi Boy SOFT! The Triggerding with the largest head diameter makes trigger point massage...
Content 1 Stück
€29.98 *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Middle Man SOFT
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Middle Man SOFT
The classic in soft: Middle Man SOFT The Middle Man now comes in a soft version! Because, just as you wished, the golden middle of the trigger thing family is now also available in a soft version. It allows you to treat your painful...
Content 1 Stück
€29.98 *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Allrounder Set
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Allrounder Set
The Triggerdinger Allrounder Set The Middle Man and the Füßling together at a special price If you want to be covered for all eventualities, then the Allrounder Set from Triggerdinger is just the thing for you. Whether shoulder, back,...
Content 2 Stück
€34.99 *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Comfy Set
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Comfy Set
The Triggerdinger Comfy Set The Tschabbi Boy and the Füßling at a special price Are you more the cosy type? Then the Comfy Set from Triggerdinger fits you like a glove! With the Triggerdinger you can release stubborn tensions with...
Content 2 Stück
€34.99 *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Classic Edition
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Classic Edition
The Triggerdinger Classic Edition The "All Inclusive Package" with Small Buddy, Middle Man and Big Boy Now there's no trigger point you can't reach! With the Triggerdinger you can release stubborn tensions with pinpoint accuracy. In this...
Content 3 Stück
€59.99 *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Tschabbi Boy
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Tschabbi Boy
Our most pleasant - the Tschabbi Boy! With its 4 cm head diameter, the Tschabbi Boy in friendly pastel green is a very gentle Triggerding. It allows you to reach places where conventional Triggerdinger would be too intense. Especially...
Content 1 Stück
€24.99 *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Big Boy
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Big Boy
Our biggest - the Big Boy. By no means just for tough guys! He may look a bit scary because of his colour, but he's really sweet and helps you to treat painful trigger points yourself. With its 6 cm height and 2.5 cm head diameter, the...
Content 1 Stück
€24.99 *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Middle Man
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Middle Man
The golden mean - our Middle Man A classic among the Triggerdinger, it is suitable for medium-sized people who want to fight their tensions. With the Middle Man in a soft pastel blue, victory against your tensions is almost assured. With...
Content 1 Stück
€24.99 *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Small Buddy
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Small Buddy
Small but mighty! In its light ivory colour, our Small Buddy is not just for the petite among you, but focuses on treating the more sensitive muscles, such as the rotator cuff and the neck, back and forearm muscles. With a height of 5 cm...
Content 1 Stück
€24.99 *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Füßling
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Füßling
That was probably for the feet! Not quite... Our blue-grey sock focuses on the treatment of trigger points in the foot muscles and plantar fascia, but it's anything but free! Your feet carry you through your whole life, so they deserve...
Content 1 Stück
€14.99 *
FLEXVIT Mini
FLEXVIT Mini
For an effective workout - anywhere and anytime The mini band that feels really good on the skin. No rolling up, no pulling and yet robust and tear resistant. Thanks to the innovative material, FLEXVIT Mini offers decisive advantages...
Content 1 Stück
From €12.75 *
Freeceps Box
Freeceps Box
Freeceps - For a pain-free everyday life. Stubborn tensions can occur anywhere, whether at work, at home or during sports. Physiotherapists have developed Freeceps for you so that you can immediately relieve them on your own. The...
Content 1 Stück
€49.23 *
BLACKROLL® BALL
BLACKROLL® BALL
The BLACKROLL® BALLS with a diameter of 8 cm and 12 cm extend our range of products by two optimal possibilities for selective self-massage on different body areas. Both BLACKROLL® BALLS complement each other perfectly in the application...
Content 1 Stück
From €10.90 *
BLACKROLL® DUOBALL
BLACKROLL® DUOBALL
The BLACKROLL® DUOBALL serves as a regenerating agent for self-massage - it mainly loosens adhesions and tensions. In the long term, fascial adhesions and adhesions can be dissolved and even scar tissue reduced. Product information...
Content 1 Stück
From €17.90 *
-14 %
BellaBambi® by K-Active® VITALITY, Orange
BellaBambi® by K-Active® VITALITY, Orange
The BellaBambi® "Vitality" in the colour orange is suitable for many different applications, for example for regeneration in case of sore muscles or for Partner massage. BellaBambi® Vitality has proven to be particularly effective for...
Content 1 Stück
From €15.26 * €17.95 *
-14 %
leer
BellaBambi® by K-Active® SENSITIVE, lemon yellow
The intensity "Sensitive" in the colour lemon yellow is the softest material of the BellaBambi®. It clings particularly well to the skin and is the gentlest way of Negative pressure massage. It is suitable for gentle entry and is...
Content 1 Stück
From €15.26 * €17.95 *
1 From 2

Which equipment do I need for effective fascia training?

There is a wide range of tools to train your fascia. With our overview, we would like to help you with your decision when buying the right fascia tool. Because here it all depends on your goal

Do you want to ease your fascia over a large area and improve your mobility

Then reach for one of these products:

  • a Hypervolt massage gun 
  • a fascia roller like the Blackroll or the Togu Actiroll
  • a fascia roller like the HighBaller, HighTrainer or the HighRoller

For the specific treatment of trigger points and trigger bands, we advise you to use one of these tools:

  • a Triggerding 
  • a Ttool
  • a Freeceps Box

 

For a relaxing cupping massage to gently loosen stuck fasciae, the silicone cupping cups from Bellabambi are the best choice.

Are you looking for the perfect device to complement dynamic, springy movements, so-called rebound elasticity exercises?

Then the mini bands from Flexvit are just the right thing!

Fascia tools for large area massages

Massage with a fascia roller or a massage gun stimulates and promotes blood circulation in the individual body regions. Due to the increased exchange of substances between the cells, the fasciae are supplied more intensively with nutrients and oxygen. With this form of fascia training, you can release tension, reduce muscle soreness and accelerate your body's regeneration processes. 

Fascia rollers

The massagers are now found in almost every gym and not only in the classic roller format, but also as a ball, double ball or - in the smaller version - as a mini roller. The large rollers are particularly suitable for larger muscle areas such as the back or legs, while the smaller tools enable more precise rolling. But not only the shape varies, also the hardness and surface differ from model to model. The brands Blackroll or Togu are certainly known by many, but also the HighRoller is a fascia roller, namely on stilts!

You want to learn more about fascia rollers? In our category you will find our entire selection of fascia rollers and even more details about the different models.

Massage guns

The battery-powered vibration massagers are practical and effective at the same time: they promote local blood flow to the muscles and fit into any sports bag. Massage guns differ in power, size and number of included attachments. In our K-Active online store you will find only high quality massage guns from Hyperice. They can help you relieve or prevent sore muscles, loosen your fasciae and improve your mobility. The gun works on your muscles with many, fast, small strokes, which stimulate blood and lymph flow and metabolic processes. 

Have we aroused your interest in massage guns? Then take a look at our Hyperice brand category

Cupping massages against muscular tension

Silicone cupping cups are small, soft, flexible and allow the user to create a vacuum between the skin and the cup. This lifts the skin, stretches the tissues and promotes local blood circulation. As a result, the skin is stimulated, which has a positive influence on the internal organs. Bellabambi cupping cups are available in many different sizes, degrees of hardness and colors. But apart from their shape, they have something in common: their peeling rim. Fascia training with cupping cups also promotes blood circulation and can be supportive in the fight against cellulite.

You want to know more about our Bellabambi Cups? Here we have more information for you!

Treatment of trigger points and trigger bands

For pain spots, smaller tools are particularly suitable, with which it is possible to apply pressure to a specific spot, as with a trigger thing or the freeceps. With both tools, you can work selectively as well as along trigger bands. For the treatment of trigger bands, the non-slip properties of the trigger tools are especially important, because otherwise the tools can easily slip when pressure is applied and stroked along the skin. The tips of the tools are shaped like thumbs. This enables a particularly precise application. You can treat trigger points by pressing on the trigger point with the tip of the tool until the pain subsides.

IASTM Tools: The fascia tool for professionals

Instrument-Assisted Soft Tissue Mobilization - that's what IASTM stands for. The tools are usually scrapers or blunt blades made of stainless steel. They are used to move over tense structures in order to loosen adhesions in the connective tissue, mobilize soft tissue and treat trigger points. In this way, the muscles can be better supplied with blood, oxygen and nutrients.

Thanks to its special T-shape, the Ttool combines several IASTM tools in one. It has different blades that are connected by beveled edges. 

Rebound elasticity exercises with mini bands: A must for strong fascia

Dynamic, springy movements, such as those we perform when running, jumping or throwing, are very important for fit fasciae. To strengthen your fascial structures and your muscles, you should therefore definitely include jumping or pendular movements, so-called rebound elasticity exercises, in your training. With these exercises we make use of the catapult effect of the fasciae. By making a preparatory movement in the opposite direction, a pre-tension is created in the fasciae. This stored energy is then dynamically released during the movement. A training tool that is ideal for making these exercises even more effective and intense is a miniband. Minibands come in different strengths, which is why we also offer them in miniband sets in our store. Thanks to the cotton fabric, our fitness bands from the Flexvit brand are also particularly slip-resistant.

For whom are fascia tools suitable?

A large part of the fascia tools can be used by anyone quite easily! However, it is helpful to receive proper instruction from a trainer or therapist beforehand. Most tools for connective tissue massage and fascia treatment are very simple to use, such as fascia rollers, massage guns or silicone cupping cups. 

For the use of IASTM tools you should inform yourself beforehand and let a therapist show you the correct use. 

You can also take courses in Instrument-Assisted Soft Tissue Mobilization.

• Winter-Sale
Angebote in:
Angebote noch:
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 

Faszientraining: Die besten Tools für fitte Faszien 

Belasten, Dehnen, Massieren: So abwechslungsreich ist Faszientraining und genauso vielseitig sind auch die Tools, die du dafür verwenden kannst!

Gründe genug dafür, deine Faszien fit zu halten, gibt es allemal: Die regelmäßige Mobilisierung und Stärkung der Faszien verbessert die Beweglichkeit, reduziert Muskelkater und beschleunigt die Regeneration. Mit unserer Produktauswahl möchten wir dir neue Inspirationen geben, wie du dein Training mit den richtigen Tools noch effektiver gestalten kannst. 

Hier erfährst du noch mehr über unsere Faszientools.

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
-43 %
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO 2
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO 2
Hypervolt GO 2 Relax Mode On Hartes Training, stundenlanges Sitzen, Stress – all diese Einflüsse führen zu muskulären Verspannungen. Mit der Hypervolt GO 2 sagst du Verspannungen jetzt den Kampf an! Dank seiner kompakten Größe kannst du...
Inhalt 1 Stück
129,00 € * 229,00 € *
-40 %
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2 Das optimale Tool für deine Vibrationsmassage Der Hyperice® Hypervolt 2 ist „der kleine Bruder“ des Hypervolt 2 Pro . Er eignet sich perfekt für deine Vibrationsmassage – ohne Kompromisse. Setze auch du auf die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
209,00 € * 349,00 € *
-15 %
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2 Pro
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2 Pro
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2 Pro – Der bisher beste Hypervolt Bewährte Qualität, höhere Leistung, mehr Stufen Der Hypervolt 2 Pro ist die bisher leistungsstärkste Massagepistole von Hyperice®. Mit dem modernen Tool geht die Vibrationsmassage...
Inhalt 1 Stück
379,00 € * 449,00 € *
FLEXVIT Mini 6er Set "all-in"
FLEXVIT Mini 6er Set "all-in"
FLEXVIT Mini 6er-Set „all-in“ Alle Stärken der Mini-Serie in einem Vorteilspaket Maximale Anwendungsmöglichkeiten – das garantiert das FLEXVIT Mini 6er-Set „all-in“! Es enthält alle 6 Stärken und passt sich so sämtlichen Leistungsniveaus...
Inhalt 6 Stück
69,80 € *
FLEXVIT Mini 3er-Set
FLEXVIT Mini 3er-Set
FLEXVIT Mini 3er-Set Das Paket für noch mehr Trainingsmöglichkeiten Schnapp‘ dir das Set, das am besten zu dir passt: Wähle jetzt zwischen dem FLEXVIT Mini 3er-Set „basic“ oder „athlet“! Durch die verschiedenen Stärken, die in jedem Set...
Inhalt 3 Stück
33,11 € *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Allrounder Set SOFT
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Allrounder Set SOFT
Alles abgedeckt: Das Allrounder-Set SOFT Wenn sich Middle Man und Füßling in einem Set zusammenfinden, bist du für eine komfortable Ganzkörper-Massage bestens ausgestattet! Mit den beiden Triggerdinger SOFT kommst du perfekt an deine...
Inhalt 2 Stück
44,98 € *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Comfy Set SOFT
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Comfy Set SOFT
Noch komfortabler Triggern geht nicht: Das Comfy Set SOFT Im Comfy Set SOFT wurde unser angenehmstes Triggerding, der Tschabbi Boy SOFT, mit dem soften Füßling vereint. Der Tschabbi Boy ist mit seinem größeren Kopfdurchmesser etwas...
Inhalt 2 Stück
44,98 € *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Füßling SOFT
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Füßling SOFT
Für die sanfte Fußmassage: Der Füßling SOFT Der Füßling kommt jetzt ganz soft daher! Denn, so wie ihr es euch gewünscht habt, gibt es das kleinste Mitglied der Triggerdinger-Familie jetzt auch in einer weichen Version. So kannst du noch...
Inhalt 1 Stück
19,98 € *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Tschabbi Boy SOFT
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Tschabbi Boy SOFT
Für die ganz besonders Sanften: Der Tschabbi Boy SOFT Euren Liebling für sehr empfindliche Körperstellen gibt es jetzt auch in unserem weichen Material: Den Tschabbi Boy SOFT! Das Triggerding mit dem größten Kopfdurchmesser macht die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
29,98 € *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Middle Man SOFT
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Middle Man SOFT
Der Klassiker in weich: Der Middle Man SOFT Der Middle Man kommt jetzt ganz soft daher! Denn, so wie ihr es euch gewünscht habt, gibt es die goldene Mitte der Triggerdinger-Familie jetzt auch in einer weichen Version. Er ermöglicht dir...
Inhalt 1 Stück
29,98 € *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Allrounder Set
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Allrounder Set
Das Triggerdinger Allrounder Set Der Middle Man und der Füßling zusammen zum Vorzugspreis Wenn du für alle Fälle abgedeckt sein willst, dann ist das Allrounder Set von Triggerdinger genau das Richtige für dich. Egal ob Schulter, Rücken,...
Inhalt 2 Stück
34,99 € *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Classic Edition
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Classic Edition
Die Triggerdinger Classic Edition Das „All Inclusive-Paket“ mit Small Buddy, Middle Man und Big Boy Jetzt gibt es keinen Triggerpunkt mehr, an den du nicht herankommst! Mit den Triggerdingern kannst du punktgenau hartnäckige...
Inhalt 3 Stück
59,99 € *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Comfy Set
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Comfy Set
Das Triggerdinger Comfy Set Der Tschabbi Boy und der Füßling zum Vorzugspreis Du bist eher der gemütliche Typ? Dann passt das Comfy Set von Triggerdinger zu dir wie die Faust auf’s Auge! Mit den Triggerdingern kannst du punktgenau...
Inhalt 2 Stück
34,99 € *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Tschabbi Boy
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Tschabbi Boy
Unser sanftes Triggerding - der Tschabbi Boy! Mit seinen 4 cm Kopfdurchmesser ist der Tschabbi Boy in freundlichem pastellgrün ein sehr sanftes Triggerding. Er erlaubt dir, Stellen zu erreichen, für die herkömmliche Triggerdinger zu...
Inhalt 1 Stück
24,99 € *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Big Boy
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Big Boy
Unser Größter – der Big Boy. Keineswegs nur für harte Kerle! Er mag zwar durch seine Farbe etwas unheimlich aussehen, ist aber ganz lieb und hilft dir, schmerzende Triggerpunkte gezielt selbst zu therapieren. Mit seinen 6 cm Höhe und 2,5...
Inhalt 1 Stück
24,99 € *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Middle Man
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Middle Man
Die goldene Mitte – unser Middle Man. Als Klassiker unter den Triggerdingern eignet er sich für mittelgroße Personen, die ihren Verspannungen den Kampf ansagen wollen. Mit dem Middle Man in einem sanften pastellblau ist der Sieg gegen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
24,99 € *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Small Buddy
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Small Buddy
Klein, aber oho! In seinem leichten hellelfenbein ist unser Small Buddy nicht nur was für die Zierlichen unter euch, vielmehr konzentriert er sich auf die Behandlung der etwas sensibleren Muskulatur, wie der Rotatorenmanschette sowie der...
Inhalt 1 Stück
24,99 € *
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Füßling
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Füßling
Das war wohl für die Füße! Nicht ganz... Unser Füßling in blaugrau konzentriert sich zwar auf die Behandlung von Triggerpunkten der Fußmuskulatur und Plantarfaszie, allerdings ist dies alles andere als umsonst! Deine Füße tragen dich...
Inhalt 1 Stück
14,99 € *
FLEXVIT Mini
FLEXVIT Mini
FLEXVIT Mini Für ein effektives Training – überall und jederzeit. Das Miniband, das sich auf der Haut richtig gut anfühlt. Kein Aufrollen, kein Ziepen und dabei robust und reißfest. Dank des innovativen Materials bietet FLEXVIT Mini...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 12,75 € *
Freeceps Box
Freeceps Box
Freeceps - Für einen schmerzfreien Alltag. Hartnäckige Verspannungen können überall auftreten, egal ob bei der Arbeit, zu Hause oder beim Sport. Damit Sie diese sofort selbstständig lösen können, wurde von Physiotherapeuten Freeceps für...
Inhalt 1 Stück
49,23 € *
BLACKROLL® BALL
BLACKROLL® BALL
BLACKROLL® BALL Die BLACKROLL® BÄLLE mit 8 cm und 12 cm Durchmesser erweitern unser Angebot um zwei optimale Möglichkeiten für die punktuelle Selbstmassage an verschiedenen Körperbereichen. Beide BLACKROLL® BÄLLE ergänzen sich in der...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 10,90 € *
BLACKROLL® DUOBALL
BLACKROLL® DUOBALL
Der BLACKROLL® DUOBALL dient als Regenerationsmittel zur Selbstmassage – dabei werden vor allem Verklebungen und Verspannungen gelöst. Längerfristig können fasziale Adhäsionen und Verwachsungen aufgelöst und sogar Narbengewebe reduziert...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 17,90 € *
-14 %
BellaBambi® by K-Active® REGULAR, Orange
BellaBambi® by K-Active® REGULAR, Orange
BellaBambi® by K-Active® REGULAR, Orange Das BellaBambi® „REGULAR“ in der Farbe Orange eignet sich für viele verschiedene Anwendungen, zum Beispiel zur Regeneration bei Muskelkater oder zur Partner-Massage. Insbesondere bei den Übungen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 15,26 € * 17,95 € *
-14 %
leer
BellaBambi® by K-Active® SENSITIVE, Zitronengelb
BellaBambi® by K-Active® SENSITIVE Die Intensität "Sensitive" in der Farbe Zitronengelb ist das weichste Material des BellaBambi®. Es schmiegt sich besonders gut an die Haut an und ist die sanfteste Art der Unterdruckmassage. Es eignet...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 15,26 € * 17,95 € *
1 von 2

Welche Geräte brauche ich für effektives Faszientraining?

Um deine Faszien zu trainieren, gibt es eine große Auswahl an Tools. Mit unserer Übersicht möchten wir dir bei deiner Entscheidung eine kleine Hilfestellung geben, wenn du dein passendes Faszientool kaufen möchtest. Denn hier kommt es ganz auf dein Ziel an: 

Möchtest du deine Faszien großflächig lockern und deine Mobilität verbessern
Dann greife zu einem dieser Produkte:

  • einer Hypervolt Massagepistole 
  • einer Faszienrolle wie einer Blackroll oder einer Togu Actiroll
  • einem Faszienroller wie dem HighBaller, HighTrainer oder dem HighRoller


Für die gezielte Behandlung von Triggerpunkten und Triggerbändern, raten wir dir zu einem dieser Tools:

  • einem Triggerding 
  • einem Ttool
  • einer Freeceps Box

Für eine entspannende Schröpfmassage, um verklebte Faszien besonders sanft zu lösen, eignen sich am besten die Silikon Schröpfcups von Bellabambi.

Du suchst das perfekte Gerät zur Ergänzung von dynamischen, federnden Bewegungen, sogenannten Rebound-Elasticity Übungen?
Dann sind die Mini-Bänder von Flexvit genau das Richtige!

Faszientools für großflächige Massagen

Die Massage mit einer Faszienrolle oder einer Massagepistole stimuliert und fördert die Durchblutung der einzelnen Körperregionen. Durch den erhöhten Stoffaustausch zwischen den Zellen werden die Faszien intensiver mit Nährstoffen und Sauerstoff versorgt. Mit dieser Form von Faszientraining kannst du Verspannungen lösen, Muskelkater reduzieren und Regenerationsprozesse deines Körpers beschleunigen. 

Faszienrollen

Die Massagegeräte liegen mittlerweile in so gut wie jedem Fitnessstudio und das nicht nur in der klassischen Rollenform, sondern auch als Ball, Doppelball oder – in der kleinen Variante – als Minirolle. Die großen Rollen sind vor allem für größere Muskelpartien wie Rücken oder Beine gut geeignet, die kleineren Tools machen präziseres Ausrollen möglich. Doch nicht nur die Form variiert, auch Härtegrad und Oberfläche unterscheiden sich von Modell zu Modell. Die Marken Blackroll oder Togu sind sicher vielen bekannt, doch auch der HighRoller ist eine Faszienrolle, nämlich auf Stelzen!
Du willst noch mehr über Faszienrollen erfahren? In unserer Kategorie findest du unsere gesamte Auswahl an Faszienrollen und noch mehr Infos zu den verschiedenen Modellen.

Massagepistolen

Die akkubetriebenen Vibrationsmassagegeräte sind praktisch und effektiv zugleich: Sie fördern die lokale Durchblutung der Muskulatur und passen in jede Sporttasche. Massagepistolen unterscheiden sich in Leistung, Größe und Anzahl der mitgelieferten Aufsätze. In unserem K-Active Onlineshop findest du nur hochqualitative Massagepistolen von Hyperice. Mit ihnen kannst du Muskelkater lindern, bzw. vorbeugen, deine Faszien lockern und deine Mobilität verbessern. Denn die Pistole bearbeitet deine Muskulatur mit vielen, schnellen, kleinen Stößen wodurch Blut- und Lymphfluss gefördert und Stoffwechselprozesse angeregt werden. 
Wir haben dein Interesse an den Massagepistolen geweckt? Dann schau dich doch in unserer Hyperice Markenkategorie um! 

Schröpfmassagen gegen muskuläre Verspannungen

Silikonschröpfcups sind klein, weich, flexibel und ermöglichen dem Anwender, ein Vakuum zwischen Haut und Cup zu erzeugen. So wird die Haut angehoben, das Gewebe gedehnt und die lokale Durchblutung gefördert. Das führt zu einer Reizsetzung auf der Haut, die positiven Einfluss auf die inneren Organe hat. Schröpfcups von Bellabambi gibt es in vielen verschiedenen Größen, Härtegraden und Farben. Doch außer der Form haben sie noch etwas gemeinsam: Ihren Peeling-Rand. Faszientraining mit Schröpfcups fördert zusätzlich die Durchblutung und kann unterstützend bei der Bekämpfung von Cellulite wirken.
Du willst unsere Bellabambi Cups noch näher kennenlernen? Hier haben wir noch weitere Infos für dich!

Behandlung von Triggerpunkten und Triggerbändern

Für Schmerzpunkte eigenen sich vor allem kleinere Tools, mit denen man besonders gut Druck auf eine bestimmte Stelle aufbringen kann, wie z.B. ein Triggerding oder der Freeceps. Mit beiden Tools kann man sowohl punktuell als auch entlang von Triggerbändern arbeiten. Für die Behandlung von Triggerbändern sind vor allem die rutschfesten Eigenschaften der Triggertools sehr wichtig, denn beim Druckaufbau und dem Entlangstreichen über die Haut können die Tools ansonsten leicht verrutschen. Die Spitzen der Tools sind daumenartig geformt. Das ermöglicht eine besonders präzise Anwendung. Triggerpunkte behandelst du, indem du mit der Spitze des Tools so lange auf den Triggerpunkt drückst, bis der Schmerz nachlässt.

IASTM Tools: Das Faszien-Werkzeug für Profis

Instrument-Assisted Soft Tissue Mobilization – das bedeutet IASTM. Bei den Tools handelt es sich meist um Schaber oder stumpfe Klingen aus Edelstahl. Mit Ihnen fährt man über die verspannten Strukturen, um Verklebungen des Bindegewebes zu lösen, Weichteilgewebe zu mobilisieren und Triggerpunkte zu behandeln. So kann die Muskulatur wieder besser durchblutet und mit Sauerstoff und Nährstoffen versorgt werden.
Dank der speziellen T-Form vereint das Ttool gleich mehrere IASTM-Werkzeuge in einem. Es hat verschiedene Klingen, die durch abgeschrägte Kanten miteinander verbunden sind. 

Rebound-Elasticity Übungen mit Minibändern: Ein Muss für starke Faszien

Ganz wichtig für fitte Faszien sind dynamische, federnde Bewegungen, so wie wir sie beim Laufen, Springen oder Werfen ausführen. Zur Kräftigung deiner faszialen Strukturen und deiner Muskulatur solltest du deshalb unbedingt Sprünge oder Pendelbewegungen, sogenannte Rebound-Elasticity-Übungen, in dein Training miteinbeziehen. Bei diesen Übungen machen wir uns den Katapult-Effekt der Faszien zunutze. Durch eine vorbereitende Bewegung in die Gegenrichtung eine Vorspannung in den Faszien erzeugt wird. Diese gespeicherte Energie wird dann in der Bewegung dynamisch freigesetzt. Ein Trainingsgerät, das sich ideal dazu eignet, diese Übungen noch effektiver und intensiver zu machen, ist ein Miniband. Minibänder gibt es in verschiedenen Stärken, weshalb wir sie in unserem Shop auch in Miniband Sets anbieten. Unsere Fitnessbänder von der Marke Flexvit sind außerdem, dank des Baumwollstoffs, besonders rutschfest.

Für wen sind Faszientools geeignet?

Ein Großteil der Faszientools kann jeder ganz einfach verwenden! Hilfreich ist es aber, vorher von einem Trainer oder Therapeuten eine korrekte Einweisung zu erhalten. Denn die meisten Tools zur Bindegewebsmassage und Faszienbehandlung sind sehr simpel in der Handhabung, wie z.B. Faszienrollen, Massagepistolen oder Silikon Schröpfcups. 
Zur Verwendung von IASTM-Tools solltest du dich vorher genau informieren und dir die richtige Verwendung von einem Therapeuten zeigen lassen. 
Außerdem gibt es auch Kurse für Instrument-Assisted Soft Tissue Mobilization.