Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 

The Hypervolt from Hyperice®: The Premium Massage Gun

Now you can easily massage away your sore muscles after a hard sporting activity and thus shorten your recovery time.

How does this work? With the innovative technique of vibration massage!

The fascia massage device works your muscles with quick, small jolts. In this way you can promote your local blood circulation and loosen your tensions.
The great thing about the application: You are completely independent of location and time, as the massage guns are super quiet and you can take them with you anywhere.

Find out when, where and how to use the Hypervolt and what else you should know here.

No results were found for the filter!
-25 %
Hint!
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth® Vibrating Massage Device
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth® Vibrating...
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth® Vibration Massage Tool The evolution of the vibration massager used by top athletes. Extremely powerful and at the same time very quiet and light. Now NEW with Bluetooth function and matching app! What is...
Content 1 Stück
€299.00 * €398.99 *
-40 %
Hint!
Hyperice® Hypervolt Plus vibration massage tool
Hyperice® Hypervolt Plus vibration massage tool
Hyperice® Hypervolt Plus vibration massage tool - more power than ever before! As the big brother of the Hypervolt vibration massager, the Hypervolt Plus has a whopping 50% more power! Because the motor no longer has 60 watts like the...
Content 1 Stück
€299.00 * €499.00 *
-13 %
Hint!
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO
Hypervolt GO Relax Mode On Hard training, sitting for hours, stress - all these influences lead to muscular tension. With the Hypervolt GO you can now fight tension! Thanks to its compact size, you can take it anywhere and put it to...
Content 1 Stück
€199.00 * €229.00 *
Hypervolt charger
Hypervolt charger
The Hypervolt needs new or even more Power? With the spare power supply, the Hypervolt can be charged quickly and efficiently at home, in the office or on the road in under two hours. The part can be charged in the office, at home or in...
Content 1 Stück
€25.90 *
Hyperice® Hypervolt Case
Hyperice® Hypervolt Case
The Hypervolt Case not only transports your Hypervolt comfortably, but also protects it in the best possible way. The lightweight and durable case features a soft, matte black silicone shell and ergonomic silicone handle, and the custom...
Content 1 Stück
€59.95 *
Hyperice® Venom Back
Hyperice® Venom Back
Hyperice® Venom Back Heat vibration technology for your regeneration The Hyperice® Venom Back is an innovative and high-quality massage device for the back. The combination of heat and vibration is highly effective in relaxing the...
Content 1 Stück
€249.94 *
Hyperice® Venom Leg
Hyperice® Venom Leg
Hyperice® Venom Leg Heat vibration technology for your regeneration The Hyperice® Venom Leg is a high-quality bandage for massaging the leg. The innovative combination of heat and vibration loosens and relaxes the muscles and can relieve...
Content 1 Stück
€249.95 *
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO 2
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO 2
Hypervolt GO 2 Relax Mode On Hard training, sitting for hours, stress - all these influences lead to muscular tension. With the Hypervolt GO 2 you can now fight tension! Thanks to its compact size, you can take it anywhere and put it to...
Content 1 Stück
€229.00 *
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2 Pro
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2 Pro
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2 Pro - The best Hypervolt yet Proven quality, higher performance, more stages The Hypervolt 2 Pro is the most powerful massage gun from Hyperice® to date. With this modern tool, vibration massage is child's play....
Content 1 Stück
€449.00 *
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2
Hyperice® Hypervolt 2 The optimal tool for your vibration massage The Hyperice® Hypervolt 2 is "the little brother" of the Hypervolt 2 Pro . It is perfect for your vibration massage - without compromise. You too can rely on the quality...
Content 1 Stück
€349.00 *

How does the Hyperice® Hypervolt work?

The Hypervolt works by means of vibratory massage. Very small strokes generate vibrations that penetrate from the surface of the skin to the internal organs. The vibrations also influence the muscles and get them moving. The vibrations stimulate the flow of blood and lymph and stimulate metabolic processes. In this way you can release stubborn tensions and loosen up your muscles. The intensity can be regulated with the 3 different frequency levels, up to 3,200 beats per minute. The following applies: The larger the muscle, the more power it can handle. For small muscles or pain points, the intensity must be adjusted accordingly.

What does the Hypervolt do and what can I use it for?

With the Hypervolt you can release muscular tension and adhesions of the connective tissue. The massage tool is also ideal for working on trigger points and promoting regeneration. Thanks to the improved drainage and the increased supply of nutrients, your muscles can recover better and are quickly able to perform again. The massager also helps you to improve your mobility by loosening the fasciae. You have cold, unheated muscles and the training session is about to start? With the Hypervolt you can directly start your warm-up and prepare your muscles for the upcoming load. The Hypervolt massage gun is perfect for use on the back, trapezius, chest, shoulders, arms, legs, and glutes.

How long and how often can I use the Hypervolt?

You can use the Hypervolt for as long and as often as you like, and it is good for you.

However, you should bear in mind that your wrists must get used to the vibrations produced by the massage gun. If you experience tingling in your hands after prolonged use, this is perfectly normal and not dangerous, but you should take a break. If you have never used a Hypervolt before, start your massage programme on a low frequency. It is better to do several applications in a row and take short breaks in between.

Massage gun: Best before or after training?

Here too there is no general answer. When you use the Hypervolt depends on your needs. Before your workout, it's a great warm-up for your muscles. After exercise, it can help calm your nervous system and promote recovery. When incorporating the Hypervolt into your warm-up programme, use it primarily for the muscles you want to work during exercise. The vibration increases local blood flow and stimulates your nervous system. This way you can help your body prepare for the training session. Hyperice® massage guns not only facilitate your warm-up, but also your cool-down. After training, your muscles are in a highly irritated state. To calm your organism again, you can work your trained muscle groups over a large area with a gentler frequency.

Which Hypervolt attachment is for what?

The Hypervolt massage guns come with 5 or 3 interchangeable heads.

We explain which attachment you can use on which part of the body, or on which type of tissue.

Fork head: Along the neck and spine.
Ball: Larger muscle groups
Air cushion: Sensitive tissue
Flat head: All parts of the body and for general use
Trigger: Trigger points and deep tissues

What do I need to consider when using Hypervolt massage guns?

In general, you can work any muscle group with the Hypervolt. Bony structures, sensitive soft tissues and joints should be left out of the treatment. If you have a local inflammation, it is better to give it a rest than to put pressure on it. If you have doubts about whether you can use a massage gun, you should ask a doctor or physiotherapist first.

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Bei Bestellung bis 14 Uhr erfolgt der Versand noch am selben Werktag
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 

Der Hypervolt von Hyperice®: Die Premium Massagepistole

Mit den Hypervolt Massagepistolen sagst du deiner verspannten Muskulatur den Kampf an!
Jetzt kannst nach harter sportlicher Aktivität deinen Muskelkater ganz einfach wegmassieren und somit deine Regenerationszeit verkürzen.

Wie das gehen soll? Mit der innovativen Technik der Vibrationsmassage!

Das Gerät zur Faszienmassage bearbeitet deine Muskulatur mit schnellen, kleinen Stößen. So kannst du deine lokale Durchblutung fördern und deine Verspannungen lockern.
Das Großartige bei der Anwendung: Du bist vollkommen Standort und Zeitpunkt unabhängig, da die Massagepistolen super leise sind und du sie überall hin mitnehmen kannst.

Wann, wo und wie du den Hypervolt am besten nutzt und was du sonst noch wissen solltest, erfährst du hier.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
-4 %
Hyperice® Hypervolt Plus Vibrationsmassage-Tool
Hyperice® Hypervolt Plus Vibrationsmassage-Tool
Hyperice® Hypervolt Plus Vibrationsmassage-Tool Der brandneue Hypervolt - das innovative Massagetool der Top-Athleten Die Weiterentwicklung des Vibrationsmassagegeräts der Top-Athleten. Extrem leistungsstark und zugleich sehr leise und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
474,95 € * 499,00 € *
-12 %
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth® Vibrationsmassage-Tool
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth®...
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth® Vibrationsmassage-Tool Die Weiterentwicklung des Vibrationsmassagegeräts der Top-Athleten. Extrem leistungsstark und zugleich sehr leise und leicht. Jetzt NEU mit Bluetooth-Funktion und passender App! Was...
Inhalt 1 Stück
349,00 € * 399,00 € *
Hyperice® Hypervolt Plus Bluetooth® Vibrationsmassage-Tool
Hyperice® Hypervolt Plus Bluetooth®...
Hyperice® Hypervolt Plus Bluetooth® Vibrationsmassage-Tool So viel Power wie noch nie! Als großer Bruder des Hypervolt Vibrationsmassagegeräts verfügt der Hypervolt Plus über satte 50 % mehr Power! Denn der Motor besitzt nicht mehr 60...
Inhalt 1 Stück
499,00 € *
-9 %
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO
Hypervolt GO Relax Mode On Hartes Training, stundenlanges Sitzen, Stress – all diese Einflüsse führen zu muskulären Verspannungen. Mit der Hypervolt GO sagst du Verspannungen jetzt den Kampf an! Dank seiner kompakten Größe kannst du ihn...
Inhalt 1 Stück
207,98 € * 229,00 € *
Hypervolt Ladegerät
Hypervolt Ladegerät
Der Hypervolt benötigt neue oder noch mehr Power? Mit dem Ersatznetzteil kann der Hypervolt schnell sowie effizient zu Hause, im Büro oder unterwegs in unter zwei Stunden geladen werden. Das Teil lässt sich im Büro, zuhause oder in der...
Inhalt 1 Stück
25,90 € *
Hyperice® Hypervolt Case
Hyperice® Hypervolt Case
Das Hypervolt Case transportiert Ihren Hypervolt nicht nur komfortabel, sondern schützt Ihn auch bestmöglich. Die leichte und langlebige Case verfügt über eine weiche, mattschwarze Silikonhülle sowie über einen ergonomischen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
59,95 € *
Hyperice® Venom Back
Hyperice® Venom Back
Hyperice® Venom Back Wärme-Vibrations-Technologie für deine Regeneration Der Hyperice® Venom Back ist ein innovatives und hochwertiges Massagegerät für den Rücken. Die Kombination aus Wärme und Vibration unterstützt hocheffektiv die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
249,95 € *
Hyperice® Venom Leg
Hyperice® Venom Leg
Hyperice® Venom Leg Wärme-Vibrations-Technologie für deine Regeneration Der Hyperice® Venom Leg ist eine hochwertige Bandage zur Massage des Beins. Die innovative Kombination aus Wärme und Vibration lockert und entspannt die Muskulatur...
Inhalt 1 Stück
249,95 € *

Wie funktioniert der Hyperice® Hypervolt?

Der Hypervolt arbeitet mittels Vibrationsmassage. Dabei werden durch sehr kleine Schläge Schwingungen erzeugt, die von der Hautoberfläche bis zu den innenliegenden Organen durchdringt. Die Schwingungen beeinflussen auch die Muskulatur und bringen sie in Bewegung. Durch die Vibrationen wird der Blut- und Lymphflussgefördert und Stoffwechselprozesse angeregt. So kannst du hartnäckige Verspannungen lösen und deine Muskeln auflockern. Die Intensität lässt sich mit den 3 verschiedenen Frequenzstufen regeln, auf bis zu 3.200 Schläge pro Minute. Hierbei gilt: Je größer der Muskel, desto mehr Power verträgt er. Bei kleinen Muskeln oder Schmerzpunkten muss die Intensität entsprechend angepasst werden.

Was bewirkt der Hypervolt und wofür kann ich ihn verwenden?

Mit dem Hypervolt kannst du muskuläre Verspannungen und Verklebungen des Bindegewebes lösen. Außerdem eignet sich das Massagetool hervorragend, um Triggerpunkte zu bearbeiten und deine Regeneration zu fördern. Denn dank des verbesserten Abflusses, bzw. der erhöhten Nährstoffzufuhr können sich deine Muskeln besser erholen und sind schnell wieder leistungsfähig. Das Massagegerät hilft dir außerdem dabei durch die Lockerung der Faszien deine Mobilität zu verbessern. Du hast kalte, unaufgewärmte Muskeln und die Trainingseinheit steht gleich an? Mit dem Hypervolt kannst du direkt dein Warm-Up starten und deine Muskulatur auf die bevorstehende Belastung vorbereiten. Die Hypervolt Massagepistole eignet sich perfekt zur Anwendung an Rücken, Trapezmuskel, Brust, Schultern, Armen, Beinen und der Gesäßmuskulatur.

Wie lange und wie oft kann ich den Hypervolt benutzen?

Du kannst den Hypervolt so lange und so oft benutzen, wie du möchtest und es dir guttut.
Allerdings solltest du bedenken, dass sich deine Handgelenke erst an die von der Massagepistole erzeugten Vibrationen gewöhnen muss. Wenn du bei längerer Anwendung ein Kribbeln in deinen Händen verspürst, ist das zwar vollkommen normal und ungefährlich, allerdings solltest du dann eine Pause einlegen. Wenn du noch nie eine Hypervolt verwendet hast, beginne du dein Massageprogramm erstmal auf niedriger Frequenz. Führe lieber mehrere Anwendungen hintereinander durch und lege kurze Pausen zwischendurch ein.

Massagepistole: Am besten vor oder nach dem Training?

Auch hier gibt es keine pauschale Antwort. Wann du die Hypervolt anwendest, kommt ganz auf deine Bedürfnisse an. Vor dem Training eignet sie sich hervorragend als Warm-Up für deine Muskulatur. Nach dem Training kann sie helfen, dein Nervensystem zu beruhigen und deine Regeneration zu fördern. Wenn du die Hypervolt in dein Aufwärmprogramm integrierst, dann benutze sie primär für die Muskeln, die du beim Sport auch belasten möchtest. Durch die Vibration erhöhst du die lokale Durchblutung und stimulierst dein Nervensystem. So kannst du deinem Körper dabei helfen, sich auf die Trainingseinheit vorzubereiten. Die Massagepistolen von Hyperice® erleichtern dir nicht nur dein Warm-Up, sondern auch das Cool Down. Nach dem Training befindet sich deine Muskulatur in einem erhöht gereizten Zustand. Um deinen Organismus wieder zu beruhigen, kannst du mit einer sanfteren Frequenz großflächig deine trainierten Muskelgruppen bearbeiten.

Welcher Hypervolt-Aufsatz ist wofür?

Die Hypervolt Massagepistolen werden mit 5 bzw. 3 Wechselköpfen geliefert.
Wir erklären dir, welchen Aufsatz du an welcher Körperstelle bzw. auf welcher Gewebeart verwenden kannst.

Gabelkopf: Entlang des Nackens und der Wirbelsäule
Ball: Größere Muskelgruppen
Luftkissen: Empfindliches Gewebe
Flachkopf: Alle Körperteile und zur allgemeinen Verwendung
Trigger: Triggerpunkte und Tiefengewebe

Was muss ich bei der Anwendung von Hypervolt Massagepistolen beachten?

Generell kannst du jede Muskelgruppe mit dem Hypervolt bearbeiten. Knochige Strukturen, sensible Weichteile und Gelenke solltest du bei der Behandlung allerdings außen vorlassen. Auch bei lokalen Entzündungen solltest du dieser Stelle lieber Ruhe gönnen, als Druck darauf auszuüben. Wenn du Bedenken hast, ob auch du eine Massagepistole nutzen kannst, solltest du vorher einen Arzt oder Physiotherapeuten fragen.

Zuletzt angesehen