Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
-10 %
NormaTec® PULSE leg (control unit, 2 leg sections)
NormaTec® PULSE leg (control unit, 2 leg sections)
The NormaTec® PULSE set consists of 2 leg parts for left and right leg The accessory "leg" is a completely enveloping system for the whole leg. It has overlapping zones that provide seamless compression, high quality nylon and effortless...
Content 1 Stück
From €894.98 * €998.96 *
-8 %
NormaTec® 2.0 Pro Leg
NormaTec® 2.0 Pro Leg
NormaTec® 2.0 Pro Leg The recovery boots for professionals and all those who want to become professionals. Recovery is essential for sporting success. The NormaTec® 2.0 Pro Recovery Boots provide professional recovery: they increase...
Content 1 Stück
From €1,194.98 * €1,299.04 *
-5 %
NEW
Lummic Reflex and Reaction Lights (Set of 8)
Lummic Reflex and Reaction Lights (Set of 8)
Lummic Reflex and Reaction Lights (Set of 8) You want more action? Then the Lummic Reflex and Reaction Lights Set of 8 is just what you need! The Lummic 8-piece set is great for clubs, gyms, and group trainers. The app-controlled LED...
Content 8 Stück
€451.41 * €475.78 *
-25 %
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Big Boy
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Big Boy
Our biggest - the Big Boy. By no means just for tough guys! He may look a bit scary because of his colour, but he's really sweet and helps you to treat painful trigger points yourself. With its 6 cm height and 2.5 cm head diameter, the...
Content 1 Stück
€18.74 * €24.99 *
-25 %
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Small Buddy
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Small Buddy
Small but mighty! In its light ivory colour, our Small Buddy is not just for the petite among you, but focuses on treating the more sensitive muscles, such as the rotator cuff and the neck, back and forearm muscles. With a height of 5 cm...
Content 1 Stück
€18.74 * €24.99 *
-25 %
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Füßling
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Füßling
That was probably for the feet! Not quite... Our blue-grey sock focuses on the treatment of trigger points in the foot muscles and plantar fascia, but it's anything but free! Your feet carry you through your whole life, so they deserve...
Content 1 Stück
€11.24 * €14.99 *
-30 %
Hyperice® Hypervolt Plus vibration massage tool
Hyperice® Hypervolt Plus vibration massage tool
Hyperice® Hypervolt Plus vibration massage tool - more power than ever before! As the big brother of the Hypervolt vibration massager, the Hypervolt Plus has a whopping 50% more power! Because the motor no longer has 60 watts like the...
Content 1 Stück
€349.00 * €499.00 *
-25 %
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth® Vibrating Massage Device
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth® Vibrating...
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth® Vibration Massage Tool The evolution of the vibration massager used by top athletes. Extremely powerful and at the same time very quiet and light. Now NEW with Bluetooth function and matching app! What is...
Content 1 Stück
€299.00 * €398.99 *
-13 %
Hint!
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO
Hypervolt GO Relax Mode On Hard training, sitting for hours, stress - all these influences lead to muscular tension. With the Hypervolt GO you can now fight tension! Thanks to its compact size, you can take it anywhere and put it to...
Content 1 Stück
€199.00 * €229.00 *
-9 %
NAQI® Cold-Pack Standard
NAQI® Cold-Pack Standard
Reusable Naqi Cold Pack for lasting pain relief for sprains, dislocations, bruises and all other indications for which cold therapy is necessary is unsuccessful. The non-toxic gel remains mobile down to -30°C The imprint is on the...
Content 1 Stück
€8.50 * €9.44 *
-22 %
The muscle test book
The muscle test book
The most important diagnostic instrument for all manual therapy procedures is the examination of muscle function. The muscle descriptions (approx. 170 muscles) are based on a uniform Structure, which makes it easier to look up individual...
Content 1 Stück
€30.99 * €39.95 *
-50 %
Fascial Release for Structural Balance
Fascial Release for Structural Balance
Fascia, our biological tissue, plays an important role in support, posture and stability. Through sound assessment and processing of fascia patterns, you can achieve many eliminate chronic stress patterns of your customers forever. The...
Content 1 Stück
€14.90 * €29.80 *
-9 %
Mud packs
Mud packs
Use the physical heat therapy with the natural moor packs from the Schwerin medicinal moor. The regional natural moor pack is particularly suitable for the effective, natural application of physical therapy. The Schwerin medicinal moor...
Content 20 Stück
From €27.86 * €30.95 *
-24 %
Premium Super Deluxe Warmth Storage with Natural Moor Filling
Premium Super Deluxe Warmth Storage with...
Heat carrier for effective and excellent heating of mud packs Ideally suited for professional use in therapy and medical practice. Our reusable mud heat carriers provide effective and excellent tempering of mud packs. Once heated in a...
Content 3 Stück
From €71.90 * €95.86 *
-23 %
Thera-Band® Roller Massager portable
Thera-Band® Roller Massager portable
The Thera-Band Roller Massager Portable is particularly suitable for self-massage of all large muscle groups and is particularly space-saving with its retractable handles. In addition, the Roller Massager Portable can be used to massage...
Content 1 Stück
€25.08 * €32.95 *
-22 %
Thera-Band® made of natural latex 2,5 m
Thera-Band® made of natural latex 2,5 m
The original for professional use. Handy and versatile, the Thera-Band exercise band is considered the smallest gym in the world. The linear force build-up with increasing stretching of the Thera-Band exercise bands is gentle on the the...
Content 1 Stück
€10.80 * €13.95 *
-17 %
Thera-Band® made of natural latex 45,50 m
Thera-Band® made of natural latex 45,50 m
The original for professional use. Handy and versatile, the Thera-Band exercise band is considered the smallest gym in the world. The linear force build-up with increasing stretching of the Thera-Band exercise bands is gentle on the the...
Content 45.5 Laufende(r) Meter
From €81.00 * €98.00 *
Thera-Band® made of natural latex 5,50 m
Thera-Band® made of natural latex 5,50 m
The original for professional use. Handy and versatile, the Thera-Band exercise band is considered the smallest gym in the world. The linear force build-up with increasing stretching of the Thera-Band exercise bands is gentle on the the...
Content 1 Stück
From €15.35 *
-20 %
EMF + Vita Chip® Bundle
EMF + Vita Chip® Bundle
EMF + Vita Chip® Bundle Learn more about the invisible danger of electromagnetic radiation and protect yourself from it! Since time immemorial, humans have adapted excellently to new living conditions. For example, the skin colour of the...
Content 1 Stück
€77.59 * €96.99 *
-17 %
Headphones "Ready2Music Rival
Headphones "Ready2Music Rival
Headphones "Ready2Music Rival" No matter when, where or in which situation: with the wireless ready2musicRIVAL® headphones you complete your lifestyle. Whether pop, rap, house or rock, the earphones combine "vogue design" with...
Content 1 Stück
€98.00 * €119.00 *
-10 %
SAFECARE COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test (spit test, 25-pack)
SAFECARE COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test (spit...
Safecare COVID-19 Spit Test Antigen Rapid Test (25 pcs.) Rapid test for the detection of nucleocapsid antigens in saliva samples. This test is approved for medical professionals and trained operators only! The Safecare COVID-19 Antigen...
Content 25 Stück
€127.23 * €141.37 *
-34 %
CLUNGENE® COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test 25-Pack (3 in 1)
CLUNGENE® COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test 25-Pack...
Clungene® COVID-19 Antigen Rapid Test A lateral flow immunoassay method for the qualitative detection of SARS-CoV-2 nucleocapsid antigens in nasal and throat swabs. Safety is very important to many people in times of the "corona...
Content 25 Stück
€52.00 * €79.99 *
-59 %
Hand disinfectant cleaner TUNAP 880 Professional
Hand disinfectant cleaner TUNAP 880 Professional
! The product is only available for commercial customers and medical facilities ! Hand disinfectant cleaner TUNAP 880 Professional Tested WHO formulation for hand disinfection - effective against the coronavirus SARS-CoV-2! In order to...
Content 1 Liter
From €6.46 * €16.14 *
-50 %
Surgical masks (50 pieces)
Surgical masks (50 pieces)
Certified medical face mask also called surgical or operating mask No compromise for your safety: By wearing the surgical face mask, you reduce the risk of inhaling bacteria and viruses. At the same time, you protect those around you...
Content 50 Stück
€12.40 * €24.80 *
1 From 3
Viewed

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
-10 %
NormaTec® 2.0 Bein
NormaTec® 2.0 Bein
NormaTec® 2.0 Bein Keine Kompromisse bei professioneller Regeneration! Das NormaTec® 2.0 Bein besteht aus: 2 Beinteilen für jeweils das linke und rechte Bein Die Manschette „Bein“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für das ganze Bein....
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 894,98 € * 998,96 € *
-8 %
NormaTec® 2.0 Pro Bein
NormaTec® 2.0 Pro Bein
NormaTec® 2.0 Pro Bein Die Recovery Boots für Profis und alle, die es werden wollen Regeneration ist für sportlichen Erfolg unerlässlich. Die NormaTec® 2.0 Pro Recovery Boots sorgen für professionelle Erholung: sie erhöhen die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 1.194,98 € * 1.299,04 € *
-5 %
NEU
Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslichter (8er-Set)
Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslichter (8er-Set)
Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslichter (8er-Set) Du willst noch mehr Action? Dann ist das Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslichter 8er-Set genau das richtige für dich! Das Lummic 8er-Set eignet sich hervorragend für Vereine, Fitnessstudios und...
Inhalt 8 Stück
451,41 € * 475,78 € *
-25 %
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Big Boy
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Big Boy
Unser Größter – der Big Boy. Keineswegs nur für harte Kerle! Er mag zwar durch seine Farbe etwas unheimlich aussehen, ist aber ganz lieb und hilft dir, schmerzende Triggerpunkte gezielt selbst zu therapieren. Mit seinen 6 cm Höhe und 2,5...
Inhalt 1 Stück
18,74 € * 24,99 € *
-25 %
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Small Buddy
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Small Buddy
Klein, aber oho! In seinem leichten hellelfenbein ist unser Small Buddy nicht nur was für die Zierlichen unter euch, vielmehr konzentriert er sich auf die Behandlung der etwas sensibleren Muskulatur, wie der Rotatorenmanschette sowie der...
Inhalt 1 Stück
18,74 € * 24,99 € *
-25 %
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Füßling
Triggerdinger by K-Active® - Füßling
Das war wohl für die Füße! Nicht ganz... Unser Füßling in blaugrau konzentriert sich zwar auf die Behandlung von Triggerpunkten der Fußmuskulatur und Plantarfaszie, allerdings ist dies alles andere als umsonst! Deine Füße tragen dich...
Inhalt 1 Stück
11,24 € * 14,99 € *
-30 %
Hyperice® Hypervolt Plus Bluetooth® Vibrationsmassage-Tool
Hyperice® Hypervolt Plus Bluetooth®...
Hyperice® Hypervolt Plus Bluetooth® Vibrationsmassage-Tool So viel Power wie noch nie! Als großer Bruder des Hypervolt Vibrationsmassagegeräts verfügt der Hypervolt Plus über satte 50 % mehr Power! Denn der Motor besitzt nicht mehr 60...
Inhalt 1 Stück
349,00 € * 499,00 € *
-25 %
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth® Vibrationsmassage-Tool
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth®...
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth® Vibrationsmassage-Tool Die Weiterentwicklung des Vibrationsmassagegeräts der Top-Athleten. Extrem leistungsstark und zugleich sehr leise und leicht. Jetzt NEU mit Bluetooth-Funktion und passender App! Was...
Inhalt 1 Stück
299,00 € * 398,99 € *
-13 %
TIPP!
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO
Hypervolt GO Relax Mode On Hartes Training, stundenlanges Sitzen, Stress – all diese Einflüsse führen zu muskulären Verspannungen. Mit der Hypervolt GO sagst du Verspannungen jetzt den Kampf an! Dank seiner kompakten Größe kannst du ihn...
Inhalt 1 Stück
199,00 € * 229,00 € *
-9 %
NAQI® Cold-Pack Standard
NAQI® Cold-Pack Standard
NAQI® Cold-Pack Standard Eine Mehrfachkompresse zur Kälteanwendung gehört zur absoluten Grundausstattung in jeder Heimapotheke, in der Sportbetreuung und in der Medizin. Der wiederverwendbare NAQI® Cold-Pack Standard eignet sich für...
Inhalt 1 Stück
8,50 € * 9,44 € *
-22 %
Das Muskeltestbuch
Das Muskeltestbuch
Das Muskeltestbuch Funktion - Triggerpunkte - Akupunktur Wichtigstes diagnostisches Instrument für alle manuellen Therapieverfahren ist die Untersuchung der Muskelfunktion. Die Muskelbeschreibungen (ca. 170 Muskeln) sind nach einer...
Inhalt 1 Stück
30,99 € * 39,95 € *
-50 %
Fascial Release for Structural Balance
Fascial Release for Structural Balance
Fascial Release for Structural Balance Faszien, unser biologisches Gewebe, spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Unterstützung, Körperhaltung und Stabilität. Durch fundierte Beurteilung und Bearbeitung von Faszien Mustern können Sie viele...
Inhalt 1 Stück
14,90 € * 29,80 € *
-9 %
Schweriner Heilmoorpackung
Schweriner Heilmoorpackung
Schweriner Heilmoorpackung von SchwerinerNaturheil ® Nutze die physikalische Wärmetherapie mit den Naturmoor-Packungen aus dem Schweriner Heilmoor Die regionale Naturmoor-Packung ist besonders gut geeignet zur wirksamen, natürlichen...
Inhalt 20 Stück
ab 27,86 € * 30,95 € *
-24 %
Premium Super Deluxe Wärmeträger mit Naturmoorfüllung
Premium Super Deluxe Wärmeträger mit...
Premium Super Deluxe Wärmeträger mit Naturmoorfüllung Wärmeträger für effektive und ausgezeichnete Erwärmung von Moorpackungen Bestens geeignet für professionelle Anwendung in Therapie- und Praxisbedarf . Unsere wieder verwendbaren...
Inhalt 3 Stück
ab 71,90 € * 95,86 € *
-23 %
Theraband® Roller Massager portable
Theraband® Roller Massager portable
Theraband® Roller Massager portable Der Theraband Roller Massager Portable ist vor allem zur Selbstmassage aller großen Muskelgruppen geeignet und ist mit seinen versenkbaren Griffen besonders platzsparend. Zusätzlich lässt sich mit dem...
Inhalt 1 Stück
25,08 € * 32,95 € *
-22 %
Theraband® aus Naturlatex 2,5 m
Theraband® aus Naturlatex 2,5 m
Das Original für den professionellen Einsatz. Handlich und vielfältig einsetzbar, gilt das Übungsband von Theraband als kleinstes Fitnessstudio der Welt. Der lineare Kraftaufbau bei steigender Dehnung der Übungsbänder von Theraband...
Inhalt 1 Stück
10,80 € * 13,95 € *
-17 %
Theraband® aus Naturlatex 45,50 m
Theraband® aus Naturlatex 45,50 m
Das Original für den professionellen Einsatz. Handlich und vielfältig einsetzbar, gilt das Übungsband von Theraband als kleinstes Fitnessstudio der Welt. Der lineare Kraftaufbau bei steigender Dehnung der Übungsbänder von Theraband...
Inhalt 45.5 Laufende(r) Meter
ab 81,00 € * 98,00 € *
Theraband® aus Naturlatex 5,50 m
Theraband® aus Naturlatex 5,50 m
Das Original für den professionellen Einsatz. Handlich und vielfältig einsetzbar, gilt das Übungsband von Theraband als kleinstes Fitnessstudio der Welt. Der lineare Kraftaufbau bei steigender Dehnung der Übungsbänder von Theraband...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 15,35 € *
-20 %
Bundle "EMF + Vita Chip®"
Bundle "EMF + Vita Chip®"
Bundle "EMF + Vita Chip®" Erfahre mehr über die unsichtbare Gefahr der Elektromagnetischen Strahlung und schütze dich davor! Seit Urzeiten passt sich der Mensch hervorragend an neue Lebensbedingungen an. So ist beispielsweise die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
77,59 € * 96,99 € *
-17 %
Kopfhörer "Ready2Music Rival"
Kopfhörer "Ready2Music Rival"
Kopfhörer "Ready2Music Rival" Egal wann, wo oder in welcher Situation: Mit dem kabellosem ready2musicRIVAL ® Kopfhörer machst du deinen Lifestyle komplett. Ob Pop, Rap, House oder Rock, der Ohrhörer kombiniert "Vogue Design" mit...
Inhalt 1 Stück
98,00 € * 119,00 € *
-10 %
SAFECARE COVID-19 Antigen-Schnelltest (Spucktest, 25er-Pack)
SAFECARE COVID-19 Antigen-Schnelltest...
Safecare COVID-19 Spucktest Antigen-Schnelltest (25 Stück) Schnelltest zum Nachweisen von Nukleokapsid-Antigenen in Speichelproben Dieser Test ist nur für medizinische Fachkräfte und geschulte Bediener zugelassen! Die Safecare COVID-19...
Inhalt 25 Stück
127,23 € * 141,37 € *
-34 %
CLUNGENE® COVID-19 Antigen-Schnelltest 25er-Pack (3 in 1)
CLUNGENE® COVID-19 Antigen-Schnelltest...
Clungene® COVID-19 Antigen-Schnelltest Eine Lateral-Flow-Immunoassay-Methode zum qualitativen Nachweis von SARS-CoV-2-Nukleokapsid-Antigenen in Nasen- und Rachenabstrichen Sicherheit ist vielen Menschen in Zeiten der „Corona-Pandemie“...
Inhalt 25 Stück
52,00 € * 79,99 € *
-59 %
Handdesinfektionsreiniger TUNAP 880 Professional
Handdesinfektionsreiniger TUNAP 880 Professional
-- Hinweis: Dieses Produkt trägt das Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum 15.04.2022 (1 Liter) bzw. 23.04.2022 (5 Liter)! -- Handdesinfektionsreiniger TUNAP 880 Professional Geprüfte WHO-Formulierung zur Handdesinfektion – wirksam gegen das...
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 6,46 € * 16,14 € *
-50 %
Chirurgische Masken (50 Stück)
Chirurgische Masken (50 Stück)
Zertifizierte medizinische Gesichtsmaske auch chirurgische oder OP-Maske genannt Keine Kompromisse für deine Sicherheit: Durch das Tragen der chirurgischen Gesichtsmaske verringerst du das Risiko, Bakterien und Viren einzuatmen....
Inhalt 50 Stück
12,40 € * 24,80 € *
1 von 4