; ;
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 

SUMMER SALE

Sichere dir jetzt unsere HOT SUMMER DEALS!!!

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
-20 %
K-Active® Tape Classic 17 m roll
K-Active® Tape Classic 17 m roll
Your advantage: Reduced price with high tape consumption in hospitals, medical practices and sports! The origin of all Kinesiology Tapes! ... be selective for you, your patients and athletes and use the most popular of all K-Active...
Content 17 Laufende(r) Meter
From €39.18 * €48.98 *
-17 %
Thera-Band® made of natural latex 45,50 m
Thera-Band® made of natural latex 45,50 m
The original for professional use. Handy and versatile, the Thera-Band exercise band is considered the smallest gym in the world. The linear force build-up with increasing stretching of the Thera-Band exercise bands is gentle on the the...
Content 45.5 Laufende(r) Meter
From €81.00 * €98.00 *
-22 %
Thera-Band® made of natural latex 2,5 m
Thera-Band® made of natural latex 2,5 m
The original for professional use. Handy and versatile, the Thera-Band exercise band is considered the smallest gym in the world. The linear force build-up with increasing stretching of the Thera-Band exercise bands is gentle on the the...
Content 1 Stück
€10.80 * €13.95 *
-20 %
EMF + Vita Chip® Bundle
EMF + Vita Chip® Bundle
EMF + Vita Chip® Bundle Learn more about the invisible danger of electromagnetic radiation and protect yourself from it! Since time immemorial, humans have adapted excellently to new living conditions. For example, the skin colour of the...
Content 1 Stück
€77.59 * €96.99 *
-13 %
Hint!
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO
Hypervolt GO Relax Mode On Hard training, sitting for hours, stress - all these influences lead to muscular tension. With the Hypervolt GO you can now fight tension! Thanks to its compact size, you can take it anywhere and put it to...
Content 1 Stück
€199.00 * €229.00 *
Thera-Band® made of natural latex 5,50 m
Thera-Band® made of natural latex 5,50 m
The original for professional use. Handy and versatile, the Thera-Band exercise band is considered the smallest gym in the world. The linear force build-up with increasing stretching of the Thera-Band exercise bands is gentle on the the...
Content 1 Stück
From €15.35 *
-5 %
Lummic Reflex and Reaction Lights (Set of 8)
Lummic Reflex and Reaction Lights (Set of 8)
Lummic Reflex and Reaction Lights (Set of 8) You want more action? Then the Lummic Reflex and Reaction Lights Set of 8 is just what you need! The Lummic 8-piece set is great for clubs, gyms, and group trainers. The app-controlled LED...
Content 8 Stück
€451.41 * €475.78 *
-49 %
Hint!
K-Active® Starter Package
K-Active® Starter Package
Your starter package with 4 rolls of K-Active® Tape! You are new here and don't know yet which tape is the right one for you or your patients? Try it out! With the starter package you receive our different tapes - at an unbeatable price...
€34.98 * €69.88 *
-25 %
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth® Vibrating Massage Device
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth® Vibrating...
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth® Vibration Massage Tool The evolution of the vibration massager used by top athletes. Extremely powerful and at the same time very quiet and light. Now NEW with Bluetooth function and matching app! What is...
Content 1 Stück
€299.00 * €398.99 *
-24 %
Premium Super Deluxe Warmth Storage with Natural Moor Filling
Premium Super Deluxe Warmth Storage with...
Heat carrier for effective and excellent heating of mud packs Ideally suited for professional use in therapy and medical practice. Our reusable mud heat carriers provide effective and excellent tempering of mud packs. Once heated in a...
Content 3 Stück
From €71.90 * €95.86 *
-9 %
Cellona cushion
Cellona cushion
No pressure at all: padding made easy The Cellona pad is used as a non-slip, cuddly application for partially padded plaster and cast bandages in all areas at risk of pressure. It serves as a prophylaxis against pressure points and thus...
Content 10 Stück
€61.02 * €67.73 *
-9 %
Polar Frost® Spray, 220 ml
Polar Frost® Spray, 220 ml
Polar Frost® is an analgesic, natural and aloe vera based cooling gel from Lapland. It is non-greasy, does not stain and consists of natural ingredients. Effect Polar Frost® gently reduces the skin temperature of the affected area by...
Content 0.2 Liter
€10.16 * €11.28 *
-10 %
FieldPower multi Mobile
FieldPower multi Mobile
Due to the effective training against resistance and the associated change eccentric and concentric muscle tension, the individual areas of the Body is particularly well stimulated. Hypergravity training does not allow maximum forces to...
Content 1 Stück
€2,056.32 * €2,284.80 *
-24 %
Care Bath Cream
Care Bath Cream
Take the K-Active wellness weeks and the care bath cream a time out and receive a sauna infusion (30 ml) as a gift! Gentle relaxation and intensive care with an exotic and sensual bouquet of flowers. Directions for use: 15 to 20 ml per...
Content 0.19 Liter
From €7.49 * €9.90 *
-20 %
Travel Kit `Vitality Line´
Travel Kit `Vitality Line´
Everything you need for your holiday in your luggage - only with our travel kit "Vitality Line" are you fully equipped! Because we have put together a combination package especially for the holiday season, with which you are not only...
€36.09 * €45.12 *
-20 %
Travel Kit `First Aid´
Travel Kit `First Aid´
Do you want your holiday to be carefree and pain-free? - Our travel kit "First Aid" takes care of that! Especially for the holiday season, we offer a bundle that provides you with first aid and eliminates physical problems! In addition,...
Content 1 Stück
€29.62 * €37.03 *
-15 %
Einführung in das Kinesiologische Taping bei Pferden
Introduction to Kinesiology Taping for horses
The guidebook is primarily aimed at animal therapists and interested horse owners who have a basic knowledge of equine anatomy and diseases. Both the History of origins and the theoretical basic knowledge of Kinesiology Taping, as well...
Content 1 Stück
From €12.73 * €14.98 *
-50 %
Fascial Release for Structural Balance
Fascial Release for Structural Balance
Fascia, our biological tissue, plays an important role in support, posture and stability. Through sound assessment and processing of fascia patterns, you can achieve many eliminate chronic stress patterns of your customers forever. The...
Content 1 Stück
€14.90 * €29.80 *
-17 %
Headphones "Ready2Music Rival
Headphones "Ready2Music Rival
Headphones "Ready2Music Rival" No matter when, where or in which situation: with the wireless ready2musicRIVAL® headphones you complete your lifestyle. Whether pop, rap, house or rock, the earphones combine "vogue design" with...
Content 1 Stück
€98.00 * €119.00 *
-1 %
DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal BASIC
DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal BASIC
DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal - Basic Recover faster after trauma, training, overuse injuries, operations and neurological indications. DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal was designed for individual, mobile use. Its battery operation and handy size...
-1 %
DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal PRO
DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal PRO
DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal - Pro Regenerate faster after trauma, training, overuse injuries, operations, and neurological indications. DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal was designed for individual, mobile use. Its battery operation and handy...
-59 %
Hand disinfectant cleaner TUNAP 880 Professional
Hand disinfectant cleaner TUNAP 880 Professional
! The product is only available for commercial customers and medical facilities ! Hand disinfectant cleaner TUNAP 880 Professional Tested WHO formulation for hand disinfection - effective against the coronavirus SARS-CoV-2! In order to...
Content 1 Liter
From €6.46 * €16.14 *
-50 %
Surgical masks (50 pieces)
Surgical masks (50 pieces)
Certified medical face mask also called surgical or operating mask No compromise for your safety: By wearing the surgical face mask, you reduce the risk of inhaling bacteria and viruses. At the same time, you protect those around you...
Content 50 Stück
€12.40 * €24.80 *
-9 %
Mud packs
Mud packs
Use the physical heat therapy with the natural moor packs from the Schwerin medicinal moor. The regional natural moor pack is particularly suitable for the effective, natural application of physical therapy. The Schwerin medicinal moor...
Content 20 Stück
€27.86 * €30.95 *
1 From 2

; ;
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 

SUMMER SALE

Sichere dir jetzt unsere HOT SUMMER DEALS!!!

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
-20 %
K-Active® Tape Classic 1er Box 17 m
K-Active® Tape Classic 1er Box 17 m
K-Active® Tape Classic - die 17 Meter-Rolle Unser Allrounder Der Ursprung aller Kinesiologischen Tapes! ... sei' wählerisch für dich, deine Patienten und Sportler und nutze das beliebteste aller K-Active Tapes! Was du erwarten kannst...
Inhalt 17 Laufende(r) Meter
ab 39,18 € * 48,98 € *
-17 %
Theraband® aus Naturlatex 45,50 m
Theraband® aus Naturlatex 45,50 m
Das Original für den professionellen Einsatz. Handlich und vielfältig einsetzbar, gilt das Übungsband von Theraband als kleinstes Fitnessstudio der Welt. Der lineare Kraftaufbau bei steigender Dehnung der Übungsbänder von Theraband...
Inhalt 45.5 Laufende(r) Meter
ab 81,00 € * 98,00 € *
-22 %
Theraband® aus Naturlatex 2,5 m
Theraband® aus Naturlatex 2,5 m
Das Original für den professionellen Einsatz. Handlich und vielfältig einsetzbar, gilt das Übungsband von Theraband als kleinstes Fitnessstudio der Welt. Der lineare Kraftaufbau bei steigender Dehnung der Übungsbänder von Theraband...
Inhalt 1 Stück
10,80 € * 13,95 € *
-20 %
Bundle "EMF + Vita Chip®"
Bundle "EMF + Vita Chip®"
Bundle "EMF + Vita Chip®" Erfahre mehr über die unsichtbare Gefahr der Elektromagnetischen Strahlung und schütze dich davor! Seit Urzeiten passt sich der Mensch hervorragend an neue Lebensbedingungen an. So ist beispielsweise die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
77,59 € * 96,99 € *
-13 %
TIPP!
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO
Hyperice® Hypervolt GO
Hypervolt GO Relax Mode On Hartes Training, stundenlanges Sitzen, Stress – all diese Einflüsse führen zu muskulären Verspannungen. Mit der Hypervolt GO sagst du Verspannungen jetzt den Kampf an! Dank seiner kompakten Größe kannst du ihn...
Inhalt 1 Stück
199,00 € * 229,00 € *
Theraband® aus Naturlatex 5,50 m
Theraband® aus Naturlatex 5,50 m
Das Original für den professionellen Einsatz. Handlich und vielfältig einsetzbar, gilt das Übungsband von Theraband als kleinstes Fitnessstudio der Welt. Der lineare Kraftaufbau bei steigender Dehnung der Übungsbänder von Theraband...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 15,35 € *
-5 %
Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslichter (8er-Set)
Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslichter (8er-Set)
Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslichter (8er-Set) Du willst noch mehr Action? Dann ist das Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslichter 8er-Set genau das richtige für dich! Das Lummic 8er-Set eignet sich hervorragend für Vereine, Fitnessstudios und...
Inhalt 8 Stück
451,41 € * 475,78 € *
-49 %
TIPP!
K-Active® Starterpaket
K-Active® Starterpaket
Dein Starterpaket mit 4 Rollen K-Active ® Tape! Du bist neu hier und weißt noch nicht, welches Tape das passende für dich oder deine Patienten ist? Probiere es aus! Mit dem Starterpaket erhältst du unsere verschiedenenen Tapes – zum...
34,98 € * 69,88 € *
-25 %
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth® Vibrationsmassage-Tool
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth®...
Hyperice® Hypervolt Bluetooth® Vibrationsmassage-Tool Die Weiterentwicklung des Vibrationsmassagegeräts der Top-Athleten. Extrem leistungsstark und zugleich sehr leise und leicht. Jetzt NEU mit Bluetooth-Funktion und passender App! Was...
Inhalt 1 Stück
299,00 € * 398,99 € *
-24 %
Premium Super Deluxe Wärmeträger mit Naturmoorfüllung
Premium Super Deluxe Wärmeträger mit...
Premium Super Deluxe Wärmeträger mit Naturmoorfüllung Wärmeträger für effektive und ausgezeichnete Erwärmung von Moorpackungen Bestens geeignet für professionelle Anwendung in Therapie- und Praxisbedarf . Unsere wieder verwendbaren...
Inhalt 3 Stück
ab 71,90 € * 95,86 € *
-9 %
Cellona Polster
Cellona Polster
Cellona Polster Ganz ohne Druck: Auspolstern leicht gemacht Das Cellona Polster wird als rutschfeste, anschmiegsame Applikation bei partiell gepolsterten Gips- und Castverbänden an allen druckgefährdeten Stellen verwendet. Es dient der...
Inhalt 10 Stück
61,02 € * 67,73 € *
-9 %
Polar Frost® Spray, 220 ml
Polar Frost® Spray, 200 ml
Polar Frost® ist ein schmerzlinderndes, natürliches und auf Aloe Vera basierendes Kühlgel aus Lappland. Es ist nichtfettend, färbt nicht ab und besteht aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Wirkung Polar Frost® reduziert sanft die...
Inhalt 0.2 Liter
10,16 € * 11,28 € *
-10 %
FieldPower multi Mobile
FieldPower multi Mobile
Gehe einen neuen, aber sehr effektiven Weg des Widerstandstrainings Durch das effektive Training gegen Widerstände und den damit verbundenen Wechsel von exzentrischer und konzentrischer Muskelanspannung werden die einzelnen Bereiche des...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2.056,32 € * 2.284,80 € *
-24 %
Spitzner Pflegebad Creme + gratis Sauna-Aufguss
Spitzner Pflegebad Creme + gratis Sauna-Aufguss
Spitzner Pflegebad Creme + GRATIS Sauna-Aufguss Wähle den Sauna-Aufguss mit deinem Wohlfühl-Duft! Nimm dir eine Auszeit! Das Pflegebad von Spitzner sorgt für sanfte Entspannung und intensive Pflege. Dabei duftet dein Badezimmer nach...
Inhalt 0.19 Liter
ab 7,49 € * 9,90 € *
-20 %
Travel Kit "Vitality Line"
Travel Kit "Vitality Line"
Alles Wichtige für den Urlaub im Gepäck? – Erst mit unserem Travel Kit „Vitality Line“ bist du voll ausgestattet! Denn wir haben speziell für die Urlaubszeit ein Kombipaket geschnürt, mit welchem Du nicht nur für‘s Wandern oder den...
36,09 € * 45,12 € *
-20 %
Travel Kit "Erste Hilfe"
Travel Kit "Erste Hilfe"
Dein Urlaub soll sorglos und schmerzfrei sein? - Unser Travel Kit "Erste-Hilfe" sorgt dafür! Speziell für die Urlaubszeit bieten wir ein Bundle an, das Dir zur Ersten Hilfe dient und körperliche Probleme aus dem Weg räumt! Zusätzlich...
Inhalt 1 Stück
29,62 € * 37,03 € *
-15 %
Einführung in das Kinesiologische Taping bei Pferden
Einführung in das Kinesiologische Taping bei...
Einführung in das Kinesiologische Taping bei Pferden Der Ratgeber richtet sich vor allem an Tier-Therapeuten sowie interessierte Pferdebesitzer, die über Grundkenntnisse in der Pferdeanatomie und Krankheitslehre verfügen. Vermittelt...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 12,73 € * 14,98 € *
-50 %
Fascial Release for Structural Balance
Fascial Release for Structural Balance
Fascial Release for Structural Balance Faszien, unser biologisches Gewebe, spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Unterstützung, Körperhaltung und Stabilität. Durch fundierte Beurteilung und Bearbeitung von Faszien Mustern können Sie viele...
Inhalt 1 Stück
14,90 € * 29,80 € *
-17 %
Kopfhörer "Ready2Music Rival"
Kopfhörer "Ready2Music Rival"
Kopfhörer "Ready2Music Rival" Egal wann, wo oder in welcher Situation: Mit dem kabellosem ready2musicRIVAL ® Kopfhörer machst du deinen Lifestyle komplett. Ob Pop, Rap, House oder Rock, der Ohrhörer kombiniert "Vogue Design" mit...
Inhalt 1 Stück
98,00 € * 119,00 € *
-1 %
DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal BASIC
DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal BASIC
DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal - Basic Schneller regenerieren nach Trauma, Training, Überlastungsschäden, Operationen und neurologischen Indikationen DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal wurde für den individuellen, mobilen Einsatz konzipiert. Sein...
Inhalt 1 Stück
3.147,55 € * 3.207,20 € *
-1 %
DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal PRO
DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal PRO
DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal - Pro Schneller regenerieren nach Trauma, Training, Überlastungsschäden, Operationen und neurologischen Indikationen DEEP OSCILLATION® Personal wurde für den individuellen, mobilen Einsatz konzipiert. Sein...
Inhalt 1 Stück
4.456,55 € * 4.516,16 € *
-59 %
Handdesinfektionsreiniger TUNAP 880 Professional
Handdesinfektionsreiniger TUNAP 880 Professional
-- Hinweis: Dieses Produkt trägt das Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum 15.04.2022 (1 Liter) bzw. 23.04.2022 (5 Liter)! -- Handdesinfektionsreiniger TUNAP 880 Professional Geprüfte WHO-Formulierung zur Handdesinfektion – wirksam gegen das...
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 6,46 € * 16,14 € *
-50 %
Chirurgische Masken (50 Stück)
Chirurgische Masken (50 Stück)
Zertifizierte medizinische Gesichtsmaske auch chirurgische oder OP-Maske genannt Keine Kompromisse für deine Sicherheit: Durch das Tragen der chirurgischen Gesichtsmaske verringerst du das Risiko, Bakterien und Viren einzuatmen....
Inhalt 50 Stück
12,40 € * 24,80 € *
-9 %
Schweriner Heilmoorpackung
Schweriner Heilmoorpackung
Schweriner Heilmoorpackung von SchwerinerNaturheil ® Nutze die physikalische Wärmetherapie mit den Naturmoor-Packungen aus dem Schweriner Heilmoor Die regionale Naturmoor-Packung ist besonders gut geeignet zur wirksamen, natürlichen...
Inhalt 20 Stück
27,86 € * 30,95 € *
1 von 2