NormaTec® Recovery Systems

For increased performance and faster regeneration

“Training is the interplay of coordinated and frequent stress and recovery phases of the physical systems.” This is one of many definitions of athletic training, the aim of which is to achieve higher performance through appropriate adaptation in the body.

This proves to be very difficult today with the very high training load and national/international games. For sporting success, all possibilities must be used and the regeneration of tissues and systems in the body effectively supported. Therefore the regeneration is essential and decisive for the success of the (top) athletes and thus also for the success of the club. There are a large number of systems that promise help with regeneration. One of the most effective options is the NormaTec® regeneration systems from the USA. These are devices that use a contact pressure in the area of the legs, hips and arms to gently move liquids.

Especially after physical exertion, the concentration of waste products in the tissue, such as lactates, increases. Structural debris that has formed as a result of stress and increased fluid accumulation in the extremities must be removed from the body at the same time. Due to an increased external pressure, which builds up from far away to close to the body (with the leg parts by 5 differently controllable chambers), liquids are shifted. Thus the body is effectively supported in its auto-reparative activities. In addition to shifting the fluids, these are also increasingly absorbed into the lymphatic and venous system, which in turn leads to very effective disposal in the various tissues.The reduction of the tissue volume in the region causes a reduction in the stimulation of the tension receptors, which provide a more pleasant feeling in the affected areas. The contact pressure simultaneously activates mechanoreceptors that release substances, which consequently reduce pain transmission and thus allow a new positive training stimulus to be set more quickly.

In addition to general regeneration, “Recovery Systems” are also used to support injuries and operations. The surgeon’s injury or scalpel results in bleeding with an increase in volume. Even in such situations the systems can help the athlete to get back to training faster and thus to “return to play”.

Due to the battery operation, the regeneration therapy can also take place while travelling or in case of overloads and injuries, the player has his “mechanical therapist” available 24 hours a day – 7 days a week.

Target group & areas of application

In Therapy:

  • Posttraumatic
  • postoperative

For the following complaints:

  • Congenital & secondary lymphedema
  • Venous insufficiency

In Recovery:

  • After training and competition

For the following complaints:

  • Slight swelling
  • Heavy & tired arms, legs or hips

Normatec® Control Units

NormaTec® PULSE 

NormaTec® PULSE PRO 

NormaTec® PULSE  Leg

The NormaTec® PULSE set consists of:

  • 2 leg sections for left and right leg respectively
  • NormaTec® PULSE control unit for complete, digital control of your sessions

The accessory “leg” is a completely enveloping device for the whole leg. It has overlapping zones that guarantee complete compression, high quality nylon and effortless covering.

Shop now

NormaTec® PULSE Arm

The NormaTec® PULSE Set consists of:

  • 2 arm parts for the left and right arm each
  • NormaTec® PULSE for complete, digital control of your sessions

The NormaTec® arm is a full-coverage attachment for the entire arm and shoulder. It features overlapping zones that guarantee gapless compression, high-quality nylon, and hassle-free integrated tubing.

Shop now

NormaTec® PULSE Leg and arm

The NormaTec® PULSE set consists of:

  • 2 leg attachements for left and right leg
  • 2 arm attachements for the left and right arm
  • NormaTec® PULSE for complete, digital control of your sessions

The NormaTec® leg is a full-coverage attachment for the entire leg. It features overlapping zones that guarantee gapless compression, high-quality nylon, and hassle-free integrated tubing.

The NormaTec® arm is a full-coverage attachment for the entire arm and shoulder. It features overlapping zones that guarantee gapless compression, high-quality nylon, and hassle-free integrated tubing.

Shop now

NormaTec® PULSE Leg and hip

The NormaTec® PULSE Set consists:

  • 2 leg sections for left and right leg respectively
  • 1 attachement for the hip
  • NormaTec® PULSE for complete, digital control of your sessions

The NormaTec® leg is a full-coverage attachment for the entire leg. It features overlapping zones that guarantee gapless compression, high-quality nylon, and hassle-free integrated tubing.

The NormaTec® hip is a full-coverage attachment for the lower back, obliques, glutes, hamstrings, quads, adductors, and abductors.

Shop now

NormaTec® PULSE Full body

The NormaTec® PULSE Set consists of:

  • 2 leg attachements for each left and right leg
  • 2 arm attachements for left and right arm each
  • 1 attachement for the hip
  • NormaTec® PULSE for complete, digital control of your sessions

The NormaTec® leg is a full-coverage attachment for the entire leg. It features overlapping zones that guarantee gapless compression, high-quality nylon, and hassle-free integrated tubing.

The NormaTec® arm is a full-coverage attachment for the entire arm and shoulder. It features overlapping zones that guarantee gapless compression, high-quality nylon, and hassle-free integrated tubing.

The NormaTec® hip is a full-coverage attachment for the lower back, obliques, glutes, hamstrings, quads, adductors, and abductors. It features overlapping zones that guarantee gapless compression, high-quality nylon, and hassle-free integrated tubing.

Shop now

NormaTec® PULSE Carry case

A hard case for your PULSE Regeneration System. Includes separators to carry control units or attachements.
The mesh zippered compartment with lid stows your hoses and power accessories. It has been designed to be used as hand luggage. This makes it a must-have for all athletes who want to regenerate on the go.

Features:

  • Durable construction made of robust nylon (outside), padded inside
  • Zip compartment in lid
  • Adjustable partitioning to safely stow your equipment when traveling
  • Adjustable carrying strap for easy carrying
  • Weight: 1,4 kg
Shop now

NormaTec® PULSE PRO Leg

Das NormaTec® PULSE PRO Set consists of:

  • 2 leg attachement for right and left leg each
  • NormaTec® carry case
  • NormaTec® PULSE PRO Control unit with powerful touch-screen interface

The NormaTec® leg is a full-coverage attachment for the entire leg. It features overlapping zones that guarantee gapless compression, high-quality nylon, and hassle-free integrated tubing.

Shop now

NormaTec® PULSE PRO Arm

The NormaTec® PULSE PRO Set consists of:

  • 2 arm attachements for the left and right arm each
  • NormaTec® Carry case
  • NormaTec® PULSE PRO control unit with powerful touch screen interface

The NormaTec® arm is a full-coverage attachment for the entire arm and shoulder. It features overlapping zones that guarantee gapless compression, high-quality nylon, and hassle-free integrated tubing.

Shop now

NormaTec® PULSE Pro Leg & arm

The NormaTec® PULSE Pro Set consists of:

  • 2 leg attachements for right and left leg each
  • 2 arm attachements for the left and right arm each
  • NormaTec® carry case
  • NormaTec® PULSE PRO control unit with the powerful touch screen interface

The NormaTec® hip is a full-coverage attachment for the lower back, obliques, glutes, hamstrings, quads, adductors, and abductors.

The NormaTec® arm is a full-coverage attachment for the entire arm and shoulder. It features overlapping zones that guarantee gapless compression, high-quality nylon, and hassle-free integrated tubing.

Shop now

NormaTec® PULSE Pro Leg & hip

Das NormaTec® PULSE Pro Set consists of:

  • 2 leg attachements for left and right leg
  • 1 attachement for the hip
  • NormaTec® carry case
  • NormaTec® PULSE PRO control unit with powerful touch-screen interface

The NormaTec® leg is a full-coverage attachment for the entire leg. It features overlapping zones that guarantee gapless compression, high-quality nylon, and hassle-free integrated tubing.

The NormaTec® hip is a full-coverage attachment for the lower back, obliques, glutes, hamstrings, quads, adductors, and abductors. It features overlapping zones that guarantee gapless compression, high-quality nylon, and hassle-free integrated tubing.

Shop now

NormaTec® PULSE Pro Leg & hip

Das NormaTec® PULSE Pro Set consists of:

  • 2 leg attachements for left and right leg
  • 2 arm attachements for the left and right arm
  • 1 attachement for the hip
  • NormaTec® carry case
  • NormaTec® PULSE PRO Control unit with powerful touch-screen interface

The NormaTec® leg is a full-coverage attachment for the entire leg. It features overlapping zones that guarantee gapless compression, high-quality nylon, and hassle-free integrated tubing.

The NormaTec® arm is a full-coverage attachment for the entire arm and shoulder. It features overlapping zones that guarantee gapless compression, high-quality nylon, and hassle-free integrated tubing.

The NormaTec® hip is a full-coverage attachment for the lower back, obliques, glutes, hamstrings, quads, adductors, and abductors. It features overlapping zones that guarantee gapless compression, high-quality nylon, and hassle-free integrated tubing.

Shop now

Important questions and answers about the NormaTec® Recovery System

  • Lymphedema
    Lymphedema is a swelling that can occur on arms or legs, usually after lymph node removal or injury during cancer treatment. This can lead to skin infections and affect the activities of daily life. With NormaTec® these symptoms can be treated effectively. NormaTec® has been approved by the FDA (Food and Drug Administration) for use in automated lymphatic drainage.
  • Chronichal, not healing wounds
    Poor blood circulation in the legs, often due to diabetes, can lead to non-healing wounds and cellulite. NormaTec® can effectively treat chronic wounds and reduce the recurrence of wounds.
  • Venous insufficiency
    Venous insufficiency, in which blood flow through the veins is impaired, can lead to swelling, pain, varicose veins and even ulcers. NormaTec® can help improve blood circulation and treat venous insufficiency.
  • Prevention of DVT
    Deep vein thrombosis or a blood clot in a vein deep in the body can be prevented by regular use of NormaTec®.
  • Other vascular diseases
    Compression therapy with NormaTec® can improve blood circulation and help many other vascular diseases.
  • Acute pulmonary edema
  • Acute thrombophlebitis
  • Acute congestive heart failure
  • Deep vein thrombosis
  • Repeated pulmonary embolisms
  • Wounds, injuries or tumors at or near the site of application
  • If increased venous or lymphatic reflux is undesirable
  • Bone fractures or dislocations at or near the site of application

Ice closes the vessels and reduces blood circulation. For example, the spread of inflammations or haemorrhages is slowed down. While this is beneficial in the acute phase immediately after an injury, it is disadvantageous in the long term for the healing and regeneration process. This is why NormaTec® regeneration systems use “pulse technology” to promote blood circulation and thus regenerate faster.

Treatment with compression of regeneration devices has existed for decades in various forms, such as static or dynamic. NormaTec® regeneration systems, however, take dynamic compression to a new level. The unique pneumatic pulsating technology, which is exclusively contained in the NormaTec® products, simulates the natural muscle contraction. Each segment of the accessory is first pulsatingly compressed and then relaxed. This is repeated for each chamber until the compression pattern has advanced to the top segment. Thanks to this exclusive and unique technology, NormaTec® regeneration systems find many happy users, especially in top sports.

Zone control with control unit Pulse

BellaBambi® by K-Active®

Discover a completely new way of cupping!

BellaBambi®

K-Active® Flossbands

A colourful and powerful band with a strong effect.

Flossbänder

Bioswing®

Posturomed® 202 and accessories from Haider®!

Bioswing®

NormaTec® Recovery Systems

Für Leistungssteigerung und schnellere Regeneration

„Training ist das Wechselspiel von koordinierten und frequentierten Belastungs- und Erholungsphasen der körperlichen Systeme.“ Das ist eine von vielen  Definitionen für das sportliche Training, dessen Ziel es ist, durch entsprechende Anpassung im Körper anschließend höhere Leistung zu erbringen.

Dies erweist sich in der heutigen Zeit mit der sehr hohen Trainingsbelastung und nationalen/ internationalen Spielen als sehr schwer. Für den sportlichen Erfolg müssen alle Möglichkeiten eingesetzt und die Regeneration der Gewebe sowie der Systeme im Körper effektiv unterstützt werden. Daher ist die Regeneration essentiell und maßgeblich entscheidend für den Erfolg der (Spitzen) Sportler und somit auch den Erfolg des Vereins. Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Systemen, die bei der Regeneration Hilfe versprechen. Eine der wirksamsten Möglichkeiten sind die NormaTec® Regenerationssysteme aus den USA. Hierbei handelt es sich um  Geräte, die über einen Anpressdruck im Bereich der Beine, Hüfte und Arme vor allem schonend Flüssigkeiten verschieben.

Besonders nach körperlicher Belastung erhöht sich die Konzentration an Schlackenstoffen im Gewebe, wie beispielsweise Laktate. Strukturtrümmer, die sich durch Belastung gebildet haben, sowie verstärkte Flüssigkeitsansammlungen im Bereich der Extremitäten müssen gleichzeitig wieder vom Körper abtransportiert werden. Durch einen erhöhten Außendruck, der sich von körperfern nach körpernah (bei den Beinteilen durch 5 unterschiedlich ansteuerbare Kammern) aufbaut, werden Flüssigkeiten  verschoben. So wird der Körper effektiv in seinen auto-reparativen Aktivitäten unterstützt. Neben der Verschiebung der Flüssigkeiten werden diese auch verstärkt in das lymphatische und venöse System aufgenommen, was wiederum für eine sehr effektive Entsorgung in den unterschiedlichen Geweben führt. Die Reduktion des Gewebevolumens in der Region bewirkt eine Reizsenkung der Spannungsrezeptoren, die für ein angenehmeres Gefühl in den betroffenen Bereichen sorgen. Der Anpressdruck aktiviert gleichzeitig Mechanorezeptoren, die entsprechend Substanzen ausschütten, die folglich die Schmerzweiterleitung reduzieren und somit erlauben, schneller einen neuen positiven Trainingsreiz zu setzen.

Neben der allgemeinen Regeneration werden die „Recovery Systems“ auch unterstützend bei Verletzungen und Operationen eingesetzt. Durch die Verletzung oder das Skalpell des Operateurs kommt es u.a. zu Einblutungen mit Volumenzunahme. Auch in solchen Situationen können die Systeme dem Sportler helfen, schneller wieder zurück ins Training und somit zum „Return to play“ zu kommen.

Durch den Batteriebetrieb kann die Regenerationstherapie auch auf Reisen stattfinden, bzw. bei Überlastungen und Verletzungen hat der Spieler seinen „mechanischen Therapeuten“ 24 Stunden am Tag – 7 Tage die Woche zur Verfügung.

Zielgruppe & Anwendungsbereiche

In der Therapie:

  • Posttraumatisch
  • postoperativ

Bei folgenden Beschwerden:

  • Angeborene & sekundäre Lymphödeme
  • Veneninsuffiziens

In der Regeneration:

  • Nach Training/ Wettkampf

Bei folgenden Beschwerden:

  • Leichten Schwellungen
  • Schwere & müde Arme, Beine oder Hüfte

Normatec® Steuereinheiten

NormaTec® PULSE 

NormaTec® PULSE PRO 

NormaTec® PULSE  Bein

Das NormaTec® PULSE Set besteht aus:

  • 2 Beinteilen für jeweils linkes und rechtes Bein
  • NormaTec® PULSE Steuereinheit für komplette, digitale Steuerung Ihrer Sitzungen

Das Zubehörteil „Bein“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für das ganze Bein. Es besitzt überlappende Zonen, die eine lückenlose Kompression, qualitativ hochwertiges Nylon und eine mühelose Verschalung garantieren.

Jetzt einkaufen

NormaTec® PULSE Arm

Das NormaTec® PULSE Set besteht aus:

  • 2 Armteilen für jeweils den linken und rechten Arm
  • NormaTec® PULSE für komplette, digitale Steuerung Ihrer Sitzungen

Das Zubehörteil „Arm“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für den Arm und die Schulter. Es besitzt überlappende Zonen, die eine lückenlose Kompression, qualitativ hochwertiges Nylon und eine mühelose Verschalung garantieren.

Jetzt einkaufen

NormaTec® PULSE Bein und Arm

Das NormaTec® PULSE Set besteht aus:

  • 2 Beinteilen für jeweils das linke und rechte Bein
  • 2 Armteilen für jeweils den linken und rechten Arm
  • NormaTec® PULSE für komplette, digitale Steuerung Ihrer Sitzungen

Das Zubehörteil „Bein“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für das ganze Bein. Es besitzt überlappende Zonen, die eine lückenlose Kompression, qualitativ hochwertiges Nylon und eine mühelose Verschalung garantieren.

Das Zubehörteil „Arm“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für den Arm und die Schulter. Es besitzt überlappende Zonen, die eine lückenlose Kompression, qualitativ hochwertiges Nylon und eine mühelose Verschalung garantieren.

Jetzt einkaufen

NormaTec® PULSE Bein und Hüfte

Das NormaTec® PULSE Set besteht aus:

  • 2 Beinteilen für jeweils das linke und rechte Bein
  • 1 Zubehörteil für die Hüfte
  • NormaTec® PULSE für komplette, digitale Steuerung Ihrer Sitzungen

Das Zubehörteil „Bein“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für das ganze Bein. Es besitzt überlappende Zonen, die eine lückenlose Kompression, qualitativ hochwertiges Nylon und eine mühelose Verschalung garantieren.

Das Zubehörteil „Hüfte“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für den unteren Rücken, schräge Bauchmuskeln, Gesäß, ischiokrurale Muskulatur, Quadrizeps, Adduktoren und Abduktoren.

Jetzt einkaufen

NormaTec® PULSE Ganzer Körper

Das NormaTec® PULSE Set besteht aus:

  • 2 Beinteilen für jeweils das linke und rechte Bein
  • 2 Armteilen für jeweils den linken und rechte Arm
  • 1 Zubehörteil für die Hüfte
  • NormaTec® PULSE für komplette, digitale Steuerung Ihrer Sitzungen

Das Zubehörteil „Bein“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für das ganze Bein. Es besitzt überlappende Zonen, die eine lückenlose Kompression, qualitativ hochwertiges Nylon und eine mühelose Verschalung garantieren.

Das Zubehörteil „Arm“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für den Arm und die Schulter. Es besitzt überlappende Zonen, die eine lückenlose Kompression, qualitativ hochwertiges Nylon und eine mühelose Verschalung garantieren.

Das Zubehörteil „Hüfte“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für den unteren Rücken, schräge Bauchmuskeln, Gesäß, ischiokrurale Muskulatur, Quadrizeps, Adduktoren und Abduktoren.

Jetzt einkaufen

NormaTec® PULSE Transportkoffer

Ein Hartschalenkoffer für Ihr PULSE Regenerations-System. Beinhaltet Trennungen, um mehrere Steuereinheiten oder Zubehörteile zu transportieren.
Das Mesh-Reißverschlussfach mit Deckel verstaut Ihre Schläuche und Stromversorgungs-Zubehör. Es wurde so entwickelt, dass es als Handgepäck genutzt werden kann. Somit ist es ein Must-Have für alle Sportler, die sich unterwegs regenerieren möchten

Eigenschaften:

  • Beständige Konstruktion aus robustem Nylon (außen), innen gepolstert
  • Reißverschlussfach im Deckel
  • Anpassbare Einteilung, um ihre Geräte auf Reisen sicher zu verstauen
  • Anpassbarer Tragegurt für einfaches Tragen
  • Gewicht: 1,4 kg
Jetzt einkaufen

NormaTec® PULSE PRO Bein

Das NormaTec® PULSE PRO Set besteht aus:

  • 2 Beinteilen für jeweils linkes und rechtes Bein
  • NormaTec® Transportkoffer
  • NormaTec® PULSE PRO Steuereinheit mit der leistungsstarken Touchscreen-Oberfläche

Das Zubehörteil „Bein“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für das ganze Bein. Es besitzt überlappende Zonen, die eine lückenlose Kompression, qualitativ hochwertiges Nylon und eine mühelose Verschalung garantieren.

Jetzt einkaufen

NormaTec® PULSE PRO Arm

Das NormaTec® PULSE PRO Set besteht aus:

  • 2 Armteilen für jeweils den linken und rechten Arm
  • NormaTec® Transportkoffer
  • NormaTec® PULSE PRO Steuereinheit mit der leistungsstarken Touchscreen-Oberfläche

Das Zubehörteil „Arm“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für den Arm und die Schulter. Es besitzt überlappende Zonen, die eine lückenlose Kompression, qualitativ hochwertiges Nylon und eine mühelose Verschalung garantieren.

Jetzt einkaufen

NormaTec® PULSE Pro Bein & Arm

Das NormaTec® PULSE Pro Set besteht aus:

  • 2 Beinteilen für jeweils das linke und rechte Bein
  • 2 Armteilen für jeweils den linken und rechten Arm
  • NormaTec® Transportkoffer
  • NormaTec® PULSE PRO Steuereinheit mit der leistungsstarken Touchscreen-Oberfläche

Das Zubehörteil „Bein“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für das ganze Bein. Es besitzt überlappende Zonen, die eine lückenlose Kompression, qualitativ hochwertiges Nylon und eine mühelose Verschalung garantieren.

Das Zubehörteil „Arm“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für den Arm und die Schulter. Es besitzt überlappende Zonen, die eine lückenlose Kompression, qualitativ hochwertiges Nylon und eine mühelose Verschalung garantieren.

Jetzt einkaufen

NormaTec® PULSE Pro Bein & Hüfte

Das NormaTec® PULSE Pro Set besteht aus:

  • 2 Beinteilen für jeweils das linke und rechte Bein
  • 1 Zubehörteil für die Hüfte
  • NormaTec® Transportkoffer
  • NormaTec® PULSE PRO Steuereinheit mit der leistungsstarken Touchscreen-Oberfläche

Das Zubehörteil „Bein“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für das ganze Bein. Es besitzt überlappende Zonen, die eine lückenlose Kompression, qualitativ hochwertiges Nylon und eine mühelose Verschalung garantieren.

Das Zubehörteil „Hüfte“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für den unteren Rücken, schräge Bauchmuskeln, Gesäß, ischiokrurale Muskulatur, Quadrizeps, Adduktoren und Abduktoren.

Jetzt einkaufen

NormaTec® PULSE Pro Bein & Hüfte

Das NormaTec® PULSE Pro Set besteht aus:

  • 2 Beinteilen für jeweils das linke und rechte Bein
  • 2 Armteilen für jeweils den linken und rechten Arm
  • 1 Zubehörteil für die Hüfte
  • NormaTec® Transportkoffer
  • NormaTec® PULSE PRO Steuereinheit mit der leistungsstarken Touchscreen-Oberfläche

Das Zubehörteil „Bein“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für das ganze Bein. Es besitzt überlappende Zonen, die eine lückenlose Kompression, qualitativ hochwertiges Nylon und eine mühelose Verschalung garantieren.

Das Zubehörteil „Arm“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für den Arm und die Schulter. Es besitzt überlappende Zonen, die eine lückenlose Kompression, qualitativ hochwertiges Nylon und eine mühelose Verschalung garantieren.

Das Zubehörteil „Hüfte“ ist eine komplett umhüllende Anlage für den unteren Rücken, schräge Bauchmuskeln, Gesäß, ischiokrurale Muskulatur, Quadrizeps, Adduktoren und Abduktoren.

Jetzt einkaufen

Zonenregelung bei Steuereinheit Pulse

BellaBambi® by K-Active®

Entdecken Sie eine völlig neue Art des Schröpfens!

BellaBambi®

K-Active® Flossbänder

Ein buntes und kraftvolles Band mit starker Wirkung.

Flossbänder

Bioswing®

Posturomed® 202 und Zubehörteile von Haider®!

Bioswing®