Kostenloser Versand ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
No results were found for the filter!
Fascia flow incl. case
Fascia flow incl. case
From now on, the proven bioadaptive impulse therapy of your physiokey can be ideally combined with your manual techniques for fascia and trigger point therapy Thumbs! Increase the success of your treatment and relieve your hand. With...
€281.71 *
Physiokey® Standard
Physiokey® Standard
The physiokey® can be used for patients of all age groups with a wide range of symptoms. The handy device uses biofeedback-controlled impulses to stimulate the Self-regulation. The influence on the autonomic nervous system and thus on...
€2,430.00 *
Sanakey® Standard
Sanakey® Standard
Our goal: Your fast regeneration The sanakey activates the body's own regulation through bioadaptive impulses. By rejecting the impulse, influence is exerted on the vegetative nervous system and thus on the body's own adaptation...
€945.00 *
Exchangeable head Connector Pads and electrodes
Exchangeable head Connector Pads and electrodes
The connector allows the electrodes of the previous model to be connected. A variant of it allows the connection of adhesive pads and textile electrodes.
€40.94 *
Replaceable head Highpro
Replaceable head Highpro
The products of the keyseries are equipped with an exchangeable head electrode. This makes them maximum flexible. As standard they have a round exchangeable head. Due to a Click mechanism, further interchangeable heads can be attached....
€89.68 *
Replaceable head comb
Replaceable head comb
The products of the keyseries are equipped with an exchangeable head electrode. This makes them maximum flexible. As standard they have a round exchangeable head. Due to a Click mechanism, further interchangeable heads can be attached....
€131.60 *
Dermakey®
Dermakey®
Your skin is multi-layered and the surface has various protective mechanisms. The weak electrical potential is an essential protective shield and is also like to understand some kind of lock. The dermakey+ now makes use of this property...
€720.37 *
Physiokey® professional set
Physiokey® professional set
The physiokey® can be used for patients of all age groups with a wide range of symptoms. The handy device uses biofeedback-controlled impulses to stimulate the Self-regulation. The influence on the autonomic nervous system and thus on...
€2,875.63 *
Transport case
Transport case
For a safe transport of your product of the key series as well as all interchangeable heads and the charging station with mains plug, this high-quality case is available.
€72.13 *
Replaceable head trigger
Replaceable head trigger
The products of the keyseries are equipped with an exchangeable head electrode. This makes them maximum flexible. As standard they have a round exchangeable head. Due to a Click mechanism, further interchangeable heads can be attached....
€89.68 *
Replaceable head matrix
Replaceable head matrix
The products of the keyseries are equipped with an exchangeable head electrode. This makes them maximum flexible. As standard they have a round exchangeable head. Due to a Click mechanism, further interchangeable heads can be attached....
€131.60 *

Products from Keytec GmbH

Viewed

Kostenloser Versand ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Faszien-Flow inkl. Etui
Faszien-Flow inkl. Etui
Ab sofort lässt sich die bewährte bioadaptive Impulstherapie Ihres physiokeys mit Ihren manuellen Techniken zur Faszien- und Triggerpunkttherapie ideal kombinieren.Punktgenau - inspiriert von Ihrem Daumen! Potenzieren Sie Ihren...
281,71 € *
sanakey® Standard
sanakey® Standard
Unser Ziel: Ihre Schnelle Regeneration Der sanakey aktiviert durch bioadaptive Impulse die köpereigene Regulation. Durch die Impulsabsage wird Einfluss auf das vegetative Nervensystem und damit auf die körpereigenen Anpassungsvorgänge...
945,00 € *
physiokey® Standard
physiokey® Standard
Der physiokey® kann bei Patienten aller Altersgruppen mit unterschiedlichsten Beschwerdebildern zum Einsatz kommen. Das handliche Gerät stimuliert durch biofeedbackgesteuerte Impulse die Selbstregulation. Der Einfluss auf das vegetative...
2.430,00 € *
Wechselkopf Highpro
Wechselkopf Highpro
Die Produkte der keyserie sind mit einer Wechselkopfelektrode ausgestattet. Das macht sie maximal flexibel. Als Standard besitzen sie einen runden Wechselkopf. Durch einen Klickmechanismus lassen sich weitere Wechselköpfe aufsetzen. Je...
89,68 € *
Wechselkopf Connector Pads u. Elektroden
Wechselkopf Connector Pads u. Elektroden
Der Connector ermöglicht einen Anschluss der Elektroden des Vorgängermodells. Eine Variante daraus lässt den Anschluss von Klebepads und Textilelektroden zu.
40,94 € *
Wechselkopf Kamm
Wechselkopf Kamm
Die Produkte der keyserie sind mit einer Wechselkopfelektrode ausgestattet. Das macht sie maximal flexibel. Als Standard besitzen sie einen runden Wechselkopf. Durch einen Klickmechanismus lassen sich weitere Wechselköpfe aufsetzen. Je...
131,60 € *
dermakey®
dermakey®
Ihre Haut ist vielschichtig und die Oberfläche verfügt über verschiedene Schutzmechanismen. Das schwache elektrische Potential ist hierbei ein wesentliches Schutzschild und ist gleichzeitig wie eine Art Schloss zu verstehen. Der...
720,37 € *
physiokey® Profiset
physiokey® Profiset
Der physiokey® kann bei Patienten aller Altersgruppen mit unterschiedlichsten Beschwerdebildern zum Einsatz kommen. Das handliche Gerät stimuliert durch biofeedbackgesteuerte Impulse die Selbstregulation. Der Einfluss auf das vegetative...
2.875,63 € *
Transportkoffer
Transportkoffer
Für einen sicheren Transport Ihres Produktes aus der keyserie sowie aller Wechselköpfe und der Ladestation mit Netzstecker steht dieser hochwertige Koffer bereit.
72,13 € *
Wechselkopf Trigger
Wechselkopf Trigger
Die Produkte der keyserie sind mit einer Wechselkopfelektrode ausgestattet. Das macht sie maximal flexibel. Als Standard besitzen sie einen runden Wechselkopf. Durch einen Klickmechanismus lassen sich weitere Wechselköpfe aufsetzen. Je...
89,68 € *
Wechselkopf Matrix
Wechselkopf Matrix
Die Produkte der keyserie sind mit einer Wechselkopfelektrode ausgestattet. Das macht sie maximal flexibel. Als Standard besitzen sie einen runden Wechselkopf. Durch einen Klickmechanismus lassen sich weitere Wechselköpfe aufsetzen. Je...
131,60 € *

Produkte von Keytec GmbH

Zuletzt angesehen