• BLACK WEEK DEALS
  • START SAVING NOW!
Offers in:
Offers for:
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
No results were found for the filter!
HABYS® Carrying bag "City
HABYS® Carrying bag "City
HABYS® Carrycot "City The "City" transport bag from HABYS® leaves nothing to be desired: In this high-quality bag you can not only safely stow your cot, but there are also 4 external pockets! There is enough space for (half) rolls,...
Content 1 Stück
€134.47 *
HABYS® Stool "Bingo
HABYS® Stool "Bingo
HABYS® "Bingo" stool With the "Bingo" stool, HABYS® has developed an elegant and comfortable chair. Its chrome-plated substructure has 5 durable rubber castors that allow it to roll around smoothly and quietly. The height adjustment is...
Content 1 Stück
€102.34 *
HABYS® Carryingbag "Standard
HABYS® Carryingbag "Standard
HABYS® "Standard" transport bag In addition to the main storage space for your HABYS® cot, the "Standard" transport bag from HABYS® also has an outer compartment. It can hold sheets or materials for treatment, for example. The outer...
Content 1 Stück
€86.87 *
HABYS® Carrying Bag "Simply
HABYS® Carrying Bag "Simply
HABYS® "Simply" transport bag You just need a suitable bag for your HABYS® lounger, without any frills? Then the "Simply" is exactly the right transport bag for you. It reliably encloses your folded cot and protects it from dirt or...
Content 1 Stück
€45.22 *
HABYS® Stool "Beta
HABYS® Stool "Beta
HABYS® Stool "Beta The "Beta" stool by HABYS® can be used universally and is equipped with a practical seat. The durable rubber castors allow it to roll smoothly and quietly on any surface. The solid construction guarantees high...
Content 1 Stück
€85.68 *
HABYS® Positioning Cube
HABYS® Positioning Cube
HABYS® Positioning Cube Due to its different sizes, the HABYS® support cube can be used for a variety of different types of treatment. It is therefore perfect for supporting areas of the patient's body such as knees, feet, arms and...
Content 1 Stück
From €36.89 *
HABYS® half roll
HABYS® half roll
HABYS® half roll With the HABYS® half roll you support a relaxed position of tissue structures such as muscles, fasciae, tendons, ligaments, and joint capsules. This allows your patient to be in a comfortable position during massages and...
Content 1 Stück
€19.04 *
HABYS® Positioning Roll
HABYS® Positioning Roll
HABYS® Positioning Roll The HABYS® support rolls are available in different sizes. They are perfect for supporting knees, feet and shoulders during massages, rehabilitation treatments and corrective gymnastics. The use of a support...
Content 1 Stück
From €19.04 *
HABYS® Panda
HABYS® Panda
HABYS® Panda dark wood The HABYS® Panda is a high-quality treatment table with a wooden construction. It is versatile and has established itself as a classic in the industry. The modern wooden design spreads a pleasant wellness...
Content 1 Stück
From €428.40 *
HABYS® Panda Al
HABYS® Panda Al
HABYS® Panda Al The HABYS® Panda Al is a high-quality and versatile treatment table equipped with a two-part lying surface. It has gained a strong position in the massage industry and is used and appreciated by thousands of satisfied...
Content 1 Stück
From €553.35 *
HABYS® Medmal
HABYS® Medmal
HABYS® Medmal The Medmal is the most stable of the HABYS® aluminium couches thanks to its third stabilising leg in the middle. It is therefore suitable for manual therapies, sports massages, rehabilitation, and therapeutic treatments....
Content 1 Stück
From €648.55 *
HABYS® Panda dark wood
HABYS® Panda dark wood
HABYS® Panda dark wood The HABYS® Panda is a high-quality treatment table with a wooden construction. It is versatile and has established itself as a classic in the industry. The modern, dark wood design spreads a pleasant wellness...
Content 1 Stück
€481.95 *
HABYS® Xena
HABYS® Xena
HABYS® Xena The HABYS® Xena is a multifunctional, five-part treatment table with a wooden substructure. It is ideal for cosmetic applications or reflexology treatments. In situations where a special position of the patient is necessary,...
Content 1 Stück
€838.95 *
HABYS® Alba
HABYS® Alba
HABYS® Alba With the HABYS® Alba you get an extremely stable and modern treatment table. The third leg in the middle of the table provides additional stability for any type of treatment, whether manual therapy, sports massage,...
Content 1 Stück
€493.85 *
HABYS® Aero
HABYS® Aero
HABYS® Aero The HABYS® Aero is a treatment couch with an extremely light aluminium construction. The padding of the table surface is divided into two segments. The compact size and simple construction of the table make it ideal for...
Content 1 Stück
From €523.60 *

Products from HABYS®

HABYS®
Viewed

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
HABYS® Transporttasche „Simply”
HABYS® Transporttasche „Simply”
HABYS ® Transporttasche „Simply” Du benötigst einfach nur eine passende Tasche für deine HABYS ® Liege, ganz ohne Schnickschnack? Dann ist die „Simply” genau die richtige Transporttasche für dich. Sie umschließt deine zusammengeklappte...
Inhalt 1 Stück
45,22 € *
HABYS® Transporttasche „City”
HABYS® Transporttasche „City”
HABYS ® Transporttasche „City” Bei der Transporttasche „City” von HABYS ® bleiben keine Wünsche offen: In der hochwertigen Tasche verstaust du nicht nur deine Liege sicher, dir stehen auch noch 4 Außentaschen zur Verfügung! Hier findet...
Inhalt 1 Stück
134,47 € *
HABYS® Transporttasche „Standard”
HABYS® Transporttasche „Standard”
HABYS ® Transporttasche „Standard” Die Transporttasche „Standard” von HABYS ® verfügt neben dem Haupt-Stauraum für deine HABYS ® Liege zusätzlich über ein Außenfach. Darin finden beispielsweise Laken oder Materialien für die Behandlung...
Inhalt 1 Stück
86,87 € *
HABYS® Hocker „Bingo“
HABYS® Hocker „Bingo“
HABYS® Hocker „Bingo“ Mit dem Hocker „Bingo“ hat HABYS® einen eleganten und bequemen Stuhl entwickelt. An seiner verchromten Unterkonstruktion befinden sich 5 langlebige Gummirollen, die ein weiches und leises Herumrollen ermöglichen....
Inhalt 1 Stück
94,01 € *
HABYS® Lagerungswürfel
HABYS® Lagerungswürfel
HABYS® Lagerungswürfel Aufgrund seiner verschiedenen Größen kann der Lagerungswürfel von HABYS® für eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Behandlungsarten verwendet werden. Er eignet sich somit perfekt, um bei Massage, Rehabilitation und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 30,94 € *
HABYS® Halbrolle
HABYS® Halbrolle
HABYS® Halbrolle Mit der Halbrolle von HABYS® unterstützt du eine entspannte Position von Gewebestrukturen wie Muskeln, Faszien, Sehnen, Bänder und Gelenkkapseln. Damit ermöglichst du deinem Patienten eine komfortable Lage während...
Inhalt 1 Stück
15,47 € *
HABYS® Lagerungsrolle
HABYS® Lagerungsrolle
HABYS® Lagerungsrolle Die Lagerungsrollen von HABYS® sind in verschiedenen Maßen erhältlich. Sie eignen sich perfekt für die Lagerung von Knien, Füßen und Schultern bei Massagen, Reha-Behandlungen und Korrekturgymnastik. Die Nutzung...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 16,66 € *
HABYS® Hocker „Beta“
HABYS® Hocker „Beta“
HABYS ® Hocker „Beta" Der Hocker „Beta“ von HABYS ® ist universell einsetzbar und mit einem praktischen Sitz ausgestattet. Die langlebigen Gummi-Rollen ermöglichen ein weiches und leises Rollen auf jedem Untergrund. Die solide...
Inhalt 1 Stück
85,68 € *
HABYS® Alba
HABYS® Alba
HABYS® Alba Mit der HABYS® Alba legst du dir eine äußerst stabile und moderne Behandlungsliege zu. Das dritte Bein in der Mitte der Liege sorgt für zusätzliche Stabilität bei jeder Art von Behandlung; egal ob bei manueller Therapie,...
Inhalt 1 Stück
480,76 € *
HABYS® Medmal
HABYS® Medmal
HABYS® Medmal Die Medmal ist dank ihres dritten Stabilisierungsbeines in der Mitte die stabilste unter den HABYS® Aluminium-Liegen. Sie eignet sich somit für manuelle Therapien, Sportmassagen, Rehabilitation und therapeutische...
Inhalt 1 Stück
630,70 € *
HABYS® Panda Al
HABYS® Panda Al
HABYS® Panda Al Die HABYS® Panda Al ist eine hochwertige und vielseitige, mit einer zweiteiligen Liegefläche ausgestattete Behandlungsliege. Dadurch hat sie eine starke Position in der Massagebranche erlangt und wird von Tausenden...
Inhalt 1 Stück
535,50 € *
HABYS® Panda
HABYS® Panda
HABYS® Panda Die HABYS® Panda ist eine qualitativ hochwertige Behandlungsliege mit einer Holzkonstruktion. Sie ist vielseitig einsetzbar und hat sich als Klassiker in der Branche etabliert. Das moderne Holzdesign verbreitet angenehmen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 398,80 € *
HABYS® Xena
HABYS® Xena
HABYS® Xena Die HABYS® Xena ist eine multifunktionelle, fünfteilige Behandlungsliege mit einer Unterkonstruktion aus Holz. Sie eignet sich ideal für kosmetische Anwendungen oder Reflexzonenbehandlungen. In Situationen, in denen eine...
Inhalt 1 Stück
793,73 € *
HABYS® Aero
HABYS® Aero
HABYS® Aero Die HABYS® Aero ist eine Behandlungsliege mit einer äußerst leichten Aluminiumkonstruktion. Das Polster der Liegefläche ist in zwei Segmente unterteilt. Durch die kompakte Größe und den einfachen Aufbau der Liege eignet sie...
Inhalt 1 Stück
498,80 € *

Produkte von HABYS®

HABYS®
Zuletzt angesehen