• BLACK WEEK DEALS
  • START SAVING NOW!
Offers in:
Offers for:
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
No results were found for the filter!
FLEXVIT Revolve single
FLEXVIT Revolve single
The "classic" super band made of the special FLEXVIT material for a functional whole-body workout Pleasant grip, robustness and durability distinguish the FLEXVIT Revolve from conventional rubber bands. Product details: 4 strengths for...
From €21.30 *
FLEXVIT Mini
FLEXVIT Mini
For an effective workout - anywhere and anytime The mini band that feels really good on the skin. No rolling up, no pulling and yet robust and tear resistant. Thanks to the innovative material, FLEXVIT Mini offers decisive advantages...
€14.80 *
FLEXVIT Multi
FLEXVIT Multi
Possibly the most versatile fitness band on the market Thanks to its innovative design with sewn-in loops, it offers endless exercise possibilities - only limited by your own creativity. Thanks to the innovative material and the special...
€39.80 *
FLEXVIT Resist
FLEXVIT Resist
The resistance band for creative use in rehab and effective athletic training in all sports Thanks to its length and easy fixation, sport-specific movements can be trained anywhere true to the situation - for a faster approach, greater...
€24.80 *

Products from FLEXVIT

FLEXVIT
Viewed

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
FLEXVIT Mini
FLEXVIT Mini
Für ein effektives Training – überall und jederzeit. Das Miniband, das sich auf der Haut richtig gut anfühlt. Kein Aufrollen, kein Ziepen und dabei robust und reißfest. Dank des innovativen Materials bietet FLEXVIT Mini entscheidende...
14,80 € *
FLEXVIT Revolve einzeln
FLEXVIT Revolve einzeln
Das „klassische“ Superband aus dem besonderen FLEXVIT Material für ein funktionelles Ganzkörpertraining. Angenehme Griffigkeit, Robustheit und Langlebigkeit zeichnen das FLEXVIT Revolve gegenüber herkömmlichen Gummibändern aus....
Inhalt 1 Stück
21,80 € *
FLEXVIT Resist
FLEXVIT Resist
Das Widerstandsband für den kreativen Einsatz in der Reha und ein effektives Athletiktraining in allen Sportarten. Dank seiner Länge und der einfachen Fixierung können sportartspezifische Bewegungen überall situationsgetreu trainiert...
24,80 € *
FLEXVIT Multi
FLEXVIT Multi
Das womöglich vielseitigste Fitnessband auf dem Markt. Dank innovativem Design mit eingenähten Schlaufen bietet es unendliche Übungsmöglichkeiten – nur begrenzt durch die eigene Kreativität. Dank des innovativen Materials und dem...
39,80 € *

Produkte von FLEXVIT

FLEXVIT
Zuletzt angesehen