BSN®

BSN medical was founded on 1 April 2001 and concentrates on the marketing of high-quality medical products in the areas of wound care, compression therapy and orthopaedics.

Fixing, supporting, relieving, compressing – as diverse as the functions of bandages are, so comprehensive is the know-how that BSN medical brings into this category. The variety ranges from fixation bandages and elastic bandages for support and relief bandages to compression bandages and tape bandages.

Taping with Leukotape® is particularly suitable for the prevention, initial treatment, therapy and rehabilitation of injuries, diseases and degenerative changes to the musculoskeletal system. These are often used in competitive as well as amateur sports.

Leukotape®Classic

Leukotape® Classic

The inelastic adhesive bandage for functional bandages with high adhesive strength. The functional bandage technique with inelastic plaster materials is used in many areas of prevention, therapy and rehabilitation of injuries to the musculoskeletal system.

Shop now

Leukotape ® Classic has a high adhesive strength and is water-repellent. It is particularly strong and inelastic. The edges have a serrated cut. With a short jerk, the material can be easily torn in both transverse and longitudinal directions. This enables you to work quickly without scissors. Leukotape Classic has ergonomically rounded edges on the bobbin core that enable good unwinding.

Water-repellent cotton fabric coated with a zinc oxide rubber adhesive. Contains natural rubber latex, which can trigger allergies.

For functional dressings for injuries to muscles, ligaments and joints

Short-term up to several days

  • Colours: white (box of 12, box of 1)
  • Colours: black, green, blue, yellow, red (box of 12)
Leukotape®Sport

Leukotape® Sport

The Leukotape® Sport is a cost-effective tape and is used successfully by many top teams in their daily care. It has good adhesive strength and is water-repellent. Furthermore, it is particularly strong and inelastic.

Shop now

The edges have a serrated cut and with a short jerk the material can be easily torn in both transverse and longitudinal direction. This allows you to work quickly without scissors. Leukotape® Sport has ergonomically rounded edges on the bobbin core that allow good unwinding.

Water-repellent cotton fabric coated with a zinc oxide rubber adhesive. Notice: This product contains natural rubber latex, which can trigger allergies.

Colours: white (12er-Box)

Gazofix

Gazofix®

Gazofix® is an elastic and self-adhesive fixation bandage with a firm tension. It is ideal as a non-slip underlay for skin protection in tape and compression bandages. It also has a supporting effect. In addition, Gazofix® is extra thinly woven and therefore hardly ever applied.

Shop now
Leukotape®Foam

Leukotape® Foam

BSN foams are particularly suitable for balancing body cavities or creating increased pressure. In the area of the ankles, for example, a U and an L shape can be cut and applied in order to compensate for the overhang of the ankles.

Shop now

For muscle injuries, three circles of different sizes are cut in order to create the highest pressure in the middle, which drops to the outside. These Artifoam are also suitable for applying specific ointment dressings.

  • Leukotape® Foam consists of a textile-laminated latex foam and is intended for single use only.
  • Leukotape® Foam is flexible and can be easily applied to strongly contoured body regions by individual cutting.

Knuckles, wrists and humerus must be padded especially for support and relief bandages in order to protect them. For certain bandages, there may be a wish to achieve an additional pressure increase at defined points by means of padding.

Optiplaste®-C

Optiplaste® -C

Optiplaste®-C is suitable for support and relief bandages of the capsular ligament apparatus, the musculature and the joints. The product impresses with its robustness. The bandage is water-repellent, radiolucent and longitudinally elastic with a longitudinal elongation of approx. 60 %. It has a high adhesive strength.

Shop now

Cotton backing coated with a zinc oxide rubber adhesive. Contains natural rubber latex, which can trigger allergies.

  • Support and relief bandages for the capsular ligament apparatus, the musculature and the joints
  • Functional bandages for injuries to muscles, ligaments and joints
  • Straightening bandages
  • Sedating bandages, e.g. after fractures of the clavicle near the joint and after a plaster cast removal
  • Compression bandages
  • Sizes: 6 cm/8 cm/10 cm/ x 2,5 m
  • Colours: weiß
  • Outer packages: 1er-Box, 12er-Box
Optiplaste®-E

Optiplaste® -E

The bandage is water-repellent, radiolucent and longitudinally elastic with a longitudinal elongation of approx. 60 %. It has a high adhesive strength.

Shop now

It is a cotton carrier, coated with a zinc oxide rubber adhesive and contains natural rubber latex, which can trigger allergies.

  • Support and relief bandages for the capsular ligament apparatus, the musculature and the joints
  • functional bandages for injuries to muscles, ligaments and joints
  • redressing bandages
  • sedating bandages, e.g. after fractures of the clavicle near the joint and after a plaster cast removal
  • compression bandages

  • Sizes: 6 cm/8 cm/10 cm/ x 2,5 m
  • Colours: white
  • Outer packages: 1er-Box, 12er-Box
Strappal®Forte

Strappal® Forte

Strappal® Forte has a high adhesive strength and is water-repellent. It is particularly strong and inelastic. The edges have a serrated cut. With a short jerk, the material can be easily torn in both transverse and longitudinal directions. This allows you to work quickly without scissors. Strappal Forte has ergonomically rounded edges on the bobbin core, which allow good unrolling.

Shop now

Water-repellent cotton fabric, coated with a zinc oxide rubber adhesive. Contains natural rubber latex, which can trigger allergies.

For functional dressings for injuries to muscles, ligaments and joints

Short-term up to several days

  • Size: 3,75 cm x 10 m
  • Colours: white
  • Outer packaging: 1er-Box
Leukotape®P

Leukotape® P

Leukotape P is a very strong and rigid tape containing a strong zinc oxide adhesive. It is permeable and tearable by hand, but still offers extra strong support during sprain and strain. Perfect for taping the kneecap.

Shop now

This adhesive also ensures compliance with sweat and water. Thus this dressing material is optimal for femolopatelar dressings and techniques on the back and shoulder. The Leukotape P is most often accompanied by an elastic bandage.

  • Permeable
  • Strong adhesive
  • Hand tearable
  • Perfect for kneecap applications

  • Content: 1 Roll
  • Size: 3,8 cm x 13,7 m

Rehab Medic®

Faster regeneration through compression!

Rehab Medic®

Urgo® medical

Everything you need, from bandages to suture strips.

Urgo® medical

K-Active® Cohefix

The cohesive, elastic fixing bandage from K-Active®!

K-Active® Cohefix

BSN®

BSN medical wurde am 1. April 2001 gegründet und konzentriert sich auf die Vermarktung hochwertiger medizinischer Produkte in den Bereichen Wundversorgung, Kompressionstherapie und Orthopädie.

Fixieren, stützen, entlasten, komprimieren – so vielfältig wie die Funktionen von Binden sind, so umfassend ist das Know-how, das BSN medical in diese Kategorie einbringt. Die Vielfalt reicht von Fixierbinden, über elastische Binden für Stütz- und Entlastungsverbände bis hin zu Kompressionsverbänden & Tapeverbänden.

Tapen mit Leukotape® eignet sich besonders zur Prävention, Erstversorgung, Therapie und Rehabilitation von Verletzungen, Erkrankungen und degenerativen Veränderungen am Bewegungsapparat. Diese werden gerne im Leistungs- als auch im Breitensport angewandt.

Leukotape®Classic

Leukotape® Classic

Die unelastische Klebebinde für funktionelle Verbände mit hoher Klebkraft. Die funktionelle Verbandtechnik mit unelastischen Pflastermaterialien kommt in vielen Bereichen der Prävention, Therapie und Rehabilitation von Verletzungen am Bewegungsapparat zum Einsatz..

Jetzt einkaufen

Leukotape ® Classic verfügt über eine hohe Klebkraft und ist wasserabweisend. Es ist besonders zugfest und unelastisch. Die Kanten haben einen Zackenschnitt. Mit einem kurzem Ruck lässt sich das Material sowohl in Quer- als auch in Längsrichtung leicht einreißen. Das ermöglicht zügiges Arbeiten ohne Schere. Leukotape Classic hat ergonomisch abgerundete Kanten am Spulenkern, die ein gutes Abrollen ermöglichen.

Wasserabweisendes Baumwollgewebe, beschichtet mit einer Zinkoxid- Kautschuk-Klebemasse. Enthält Naturkautschuklatex, wodurch Allergien ausgelöst werden können.

Für funktionelle Verbände bei Verletzungen an Muskeln, Bändern und Gelenken

Kurzzeitig bis zu mehreren Tagen

  • Farben: weiß (12er-Box, 1er-Box)
  • Farben: schwarz, grün, blau, gelb, rot (12er-Box)
Leukotape®Sport

Leukotape® Sport

Das Leukotape® Sport ist ein kostengünstiges Tape und wird von vielen Top Teams in der täglichen Betreuung erfolgreich eingesetzt. Es verfügt über eine gute Klebkraft und ist wasserabweisend. Weiterhin ist es besonders zugfest und unelastisch.

Jetzt einkaufen

Die Kanten haben einen Zackenschnitt und mit einem kurzem Ruck lässt sich das Material sowohl in Quer- als auch in Längsrichtung leicht einreißen. Dies ermöglicht zügiges Arbeiten ohne Schere. Leukotape® Sport hat ergonomisch abgerundete Kanten am Spulenkern, die ein gutes Abrollen ermöglichen.

Wasserabweisendes Baumwollgewebe, beschichtet mit einer Zinkoxid- Kautschuk-Klebemasse. Hinweis: Dieses Produkt enthält Naturkautschuklatex, wodurch Allergien ausgelöst werden können.

Farben: weiß (12er-Box)

Gazofix

Gazofix®

Gazofix® ist eine elastische und an sich selbst haftende Fixierbinde mit einem festen Zug. Sie eignet sich hervorragend als rutschsicherer Unterzug zum Hautschutz bei Tape- und Kompressionsverbänden. Sie hat zudem einen stützenden Effekt. Hinzu kommt, dass Gazofix® extra dünn gewebt ist und deswegen kaum aufträgt.

Jetzt einkaufen
Leukotape®Foam

Leukotape® Foam

Die BSN Foam eignen sich besonders gut, um Körperhöhlen auszugleichen oder einen verstärkten Druck zu erzeugen. Im Bereich der Knöchel können z.B. eine U- und eine L-Form zugeschnitten und angelegt werden, um damit den Überstand der Knöchel auszugleichen.

Jetzt einkaufen

Bei Muskelverletzungen schneidet man drei unterschiedlich große Kreise, um in der Mitte den höchsten Druck zu erzeugen, der nach außen abfällt. Ebenfalls eignen sich diese Artifoam, um gezielte Salbenverbände zu applizieren.

  • Leukotape® Foam besteht aus einem textilkaschierten Latexschaum und ist nur für den einmaligen Gebrauch bestimmt.
  • Leukotape® Foam ist flexibel und lässt sich an stark konturierten Körperregionen durch individuelles Zuschneiden gut anlegen.

Knöchel, Handgelenke und Oberarmknochen müssen bei Stütz- und Entlastungsverbänden besonders abgepolstert werden, um sie zu schützen. Bei bestimmten Verbänden kann der Wunsch bestehen, mittels einer Polsterung an definierten Stellen eine zusätzliche Druckerhöhung zu erreichen.

Optiplaste®-C

Optiplaste® -C

Optiplaste®-C eignet sich für Stütz- und Entlastungsverbände des Kapselbandapparates, der Muskulatur und der Gelenke. Das Produkt besticht durch seine Robustheit. Die Binde ist wasserabweisend, röntgenstrahlendurchlässig und längselastisch bei einer Längsdehnung von ca. 60 %. Sie besitzt eine hohe Klebkraft.

Jetzt einkaufen

Baumwollträger, beschichtet mit einer Zinkoxid-Kautschuk-Klebemasse. Enthält Naturkautschuklatex, wodurch Allergien ausgelöst werden können.

  • Stütz- und Entlastungsverbände des Kapselbandapparates, der Muskulatur und der Gelenke
  • Funktionelle Verbände bei Verletzungen an Muskeln, Bändern und Gelenken
  • redressierende Verbände
  • ruhigstellende Verbände, z.B. nach gelenknahen Claviculafrakturen sowie nach der Gipsabnahme
  • Kompressionsverbände
  • Größen: 6 cm/8 cm/10 cm/ x 2,5 m
  • Farben: weiß
  • Umverpackungen: 1er-Box, 12er-Box
Optiplaste®-E

Optiplaste® -E

Die Binde ist wasserabweisend, röntgenstrahlendurchlässig und längselastisch bei einer Längsdehnung von ca. 60 %. Sie besitzt eine hohe Klebkraft.

Jetzt einkaufen

Es ist ein Baumwollträger, beschichtet mit einer Zinkoxid-Kautschuk-Klebemasse und enthält Naturkautschuklatex, wodurch Allergien ausgelöst werden können.

  • Stütz- und Entlastungsverbände des Kapselbandapparates, der Muskulatur und der Gelenke
  • funktionelle Verbände bei Verletzungen an Muskeln, Bändern und Gelenken
  • redressierende Verbände
  • ruhigstellende Verbände, z.B. nach gelenknahen Claviculafrakturen sowie nach der Gipsabnahme
  • Kompressionsverbände

  • Größen: 6 cm/8 cm/10 cm/ x 2,5 m
  • Farben: weiß
  • Umverpackungen: 1er-Box, 12er-Box
Strappal®Forte

Strappal® Forte

Strappal® Forte verfügt über eine hohe Klebkraft und ist wasserabweisend. Es ist besonders zugfest und unelastisch. Die Kanten haben einen Zackenschnitt. Mit einem kurzem Ruck lässt sich das Material sowohl in Quer- als auch in Längsrichtung leicht einreißen. Das ermöglicht zügiges Arbeiten ohne Schere. Strappal Forte hat ergonomisch abgerundete Kanten am Spulenkern, die ein gutes Abrollen ermöglichen.

Jetzt einkaufen

Wasserabweisendem Baumwollgewebe, beschichtet mit einer Zinkoxid- Kautschuk-Klebemasse. Enthält Naturkautschuklatex, wodurch Allergien ausgelöst werden können.

Für funktionelle Verbände bei Verletzungen an Muskeln, Bändern und Gelenken

Kurzzeitig bis zu mehreren Tagen

  • Größe: 3,75 cm x 10 m
  • Farben: weiß
  • Umverpackung:; 1er-Box
Leukotape®P

Leukotape® P

Leukotape P ist ein sehr festes und starres Tape einem starken Zinkoxid-Kleber. Es ist durchlässig und mit der Hand einreißbar, bietet aber dennoch extrastarken Halt bei Verstauchung und Belastung. Perfekt für das Taping an der Kniescheibe.

Jetzt einkaufen

Dieser Kleber stellt die Einhaltung auch mit Schweiß und Wasser sicher. Somit ist Dieses Verbandsmaterial optimal für femolopatelar Dressings und Techniken am Rücken und an der Schulter. Die Leukotape P wird am häufigsten durch eine elastische Binde begleitet.

  • Durchlässig
  • Starker Kleber
  • Mit der Hand einreißbar
  • Perfekt für Anlagen an der Kniescheibe geeignet

  • Inhalt: 1 Rolle
  • Maße: 3,8 cm x 13,7 m

Rehab Medic®

Schnellere Regeneration durch Kompression!

Rehab Medic®

Urgo® medical

Alles dabei, von Bandagen bis Wundnahtstreifen.

Urgo® medical

K-Active® Cohefix

Die cohesive, elastische Fixierbinde von K-Active®!

K-Active® Cohefix