; ;
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
No results were found for the filter!
BlazePod® Standard Kit
BlazePod® Standard Kit
BlazePod® Standard Kit Flash Reflex Training on a new level The BlazePod® Standard Kit is the perfect complete package for modern reaction training in sports and therapy. The main component is the 4 pods that light up differently...
Content 4 Stück
€339.90 *
BlazePod® Trainer Kit
BlazePod® Trainer Kit
BlazePod® Trainer Kit Flash Reflex Training on a new level The BlazePod® Trainer Kit is the perfect complete package for modern reaction training in sports and therapy. The main component is the 8 pods that light up differently depending...
Content 6 Stück
€439.90 *
BlazePod® Functional Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Functional Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Functional Adapter Kit With the Functional Adapter Kit for your BlazePod®s, you can expand your training possibilities many times over: Play with the dimensions and attach your pods vertically to smooth doors, bars - or how...
€29.90 *
BlazePod® Cone Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Cone Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Cone Adapter Kit Use the "Cone Adapter" if you want to mount your BlazePod®s on a cone and make your training even more multifaceted. Especially in team sports, such as soccer, the pods are often placed on cones on the field...
€39.90 *
BlazePod® PodBase
BlazePod® PodBase
BlazePod® PodBase Say goodbye to slipping pods with the cool PodBase! Especially during fast exercises - and that's what reaction training is all about! - it can happen that the BlazePod®s slip or even fall over. This is simply in the...
Content 1 Stück
€25.90 *

Products from BlazePod®

; ;
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
BlazePod® Standard Kit
BlazePod® Standard Kit
BlazePod ® Standard Kit Flash Reflex Training auf einem neuen Level Das BlazePod® Standard Kit ist das perfekte Komplettpaket für ein modernes Reaktionstraining im Sport und in der Therapie. Der Hauptbestandteil sind die 4 Pods, die je...
Inhalt 4 Stück
339,90 € *
BlazePod® Trainer Kit
BlazePod® Trainer Kit
BlazePod ® Trainer Kit Flash Reflex Training auf einem neuen Level Das BlazePod® Trainer Kit ist das perfekte Komplettpaket für ein modernes Reaktionstraining im Sport und in der Therapie. Der Hauptbestandteil sind die 6 Pods, die je...
Inhalt 6 Stück
439,90 € *
BlazePod® Functional Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Functional Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Functional Adapter Kit Mit dem Functional Adapter Kit für deine BlazePod®s erweiterst du deine Trainingsmöglichkeiten um ein Vielfaches: Spiele mit den Dimensionen und befestige deine Pods senkrecht an glatten Türen, Stangen –...
29,90 € *
BlazePod® Cone Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Cone Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Cone Adapter Kit Verwende den „Kegel-Adapter“, wenn du deine BlazePod®s auf einem Kegel befestigen und dein Training dadurch noch facettenreicher gestalten möchtest. Vor allem im Mannschaftssport, z. B. beim Fußball, werden die...
39,90 € *
BlazePod® PodBase
BlazePod® PodBase
BlazePod® PodBase Mit der coolen PodBase sagst du dem Verrutschen deiner Pods „Adé“! Vor allem bei schnellen Übungen – und darum geht es doch beim Reaktionstraining! - kann es durchaus vorkommen, dass die BlazePod®s das ein oder andere...
Inhalt 1 Stück
25,90 € *

Produkte von BlazePod®