Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
No results were found for the filter!
HighTrainer
HighTrainer
Massage, exercises and stretching: Always and everywhere. A new and versatile training and massage device HighTrainer is the first portable product that combines massage, training and stretching. It is a training band with...
Content 1 Stück
€39.95 *
HighHealer
HighHealer
HighHealer enables you to train areas of the foot, ankle and calf not only in a shorter time, but also more effectively. No matter whether you are a person with severe foot pain whether you are a professional athlete looking to build...
Content 1 Stück
€94.95 *
HighRoller
HighRoller
The HighRoller - the innovation in the field of foam and (black)roll Use the possibility to work on different body structures with this new Foamroller, but at the same time to need considerably less muscle tension in the body, which...
Content 1 Stück
€99.95 *
HighBaller
HighBaller
HighBaller is the only two-ball massager with width-adjustable, angled massage balls that can be used for self-myofascial relaxation (SMR) and to loosen stiff, taut muscles can be used. The adjustable width and the angled balls allow the...
Content 1 Stück
€69.95 *
KONE-X Active Mat
KONE-X Active Mat
The Kone-X Active Mat - Massage comfort and fast relief from overuse pain Tired feet after work , sports activities or a shopping trip ? A few exercises on the Kone-X Active Mat will alleviate your complaints and improve your well-being...
Content 1 Stück
€69.95 *
Back Stretcher Small
Back Stretcher Small
Normal 0 21 false false false DE X-NONE X-NONE Stop suffering and get rid of back pain! The back massager relieves back pain without medication or surgery. It is the perfect deep massage device to support the lumbar spine. The back...
Content 1 Stück
€29.95 *
Back Stretcher Large
Back Stretcher Large
Back Stretcher Large Stop suffering - get rid of your back pain now! Do you suffer from back pain? Then you are not alone: Up to 40% of all Germans currently suffer from this "widespread disease". If you would rather belong to the...
Content 1 Stück
€31.95 *

Products from ActiveLifeUSA

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Back Stretcher Large
Back Stretcher Large
Back Stretcher Large Höre auf zu leiden – befreie dich jetzt von deinen Rückenschmerzen! Du leidest unter Rückenschmerzen? Dann bist du damit nicht alleine: Bis zu 40 % aller Deutschen leiden aktuell an dieser „Volkskrankheit“. Wenn du...
Inhalt 1 Stück
34,88 € *
Back Stretcher
Back Stretcher
Hör auf zu leiden und lass Dich von Rückenschmerzen befreien! Das Rückenmassagegerät lindert Schmerzen am Rücken ohne Medikamente und Operationen. Es ist das perfekte Tiefenmassagegerät zur Unterstützung der Lendenwirbelsäule. Die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
29,98 € *
KONE-X Active Mat
KONE-X Active Mat
Die Kone-X Active Mat: Wellness für die Füße! Den Großteil unserer Zeit stecken unsere Füße in Schuhen mit harten Sohlen oder Fersenabsätzen. Dies führt auf Dauer zu Deformierungen und Fehlstellungen der Füße, denn anders als beim...
Inhalt 1 Stück
68,95 € *
HighRoller
HighRoller
Der HighRoller - die Innovation im Bereich Foam- bzw. (Black)Roll Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit unterschiedliche Körperstrukturen mittels dieses neuen Foamrollers zu bearbeiten, aber dabei deutlich weniger Muskelanspannung im Körper zu...
Inhalt 1 Stück
99,90 € *
HighTrainer
HighTrainer
Massage, Übungen und Stretching: Immer und überall. Ein neues und vielseitiges Trainings- und Massagegerät HighTrainer ist das erste tragbare Produkt, das Massage, Training und Stretching kombiniert. Es ist ein Trainingsband mit...
Inhalt 1 Stück
39,90 € *
HighBaller
HighBaller
HighBaller ist das einzige Zweikugelmassagegerät mit breitenverstellbaren, abgewinkelten Massagebällen, die zur selbstmyofaszialen Entspannung (SMR) und zur Lockerung steifer, straffer Muskeln verwendet werden. Die verstellbare Breite...
Inhalt 1 Stück
59,90 € *
HighHealer
HighHealer
HighHealer ermöglicht es Ihnen, Bereiche von Fuß, Sprunggelenk und Wade nicht nur in kürzerer Zeit, sondern auch effektiver zu trainieren. Ganz gleich, ob Sie eine Person mit starken Fußschmerzen sind oder ein professioneller Athlet, der...
Inhalt 1 Stück
94,90 € *

Produkte von ActiveLifeUSA

Zuletzt angesehen