Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 

Receive K-Active® coupon code

Are you looking for high-quality kinesiology tapes, physiological supplies or sports equipment? Are you interested in topics related to the health of your body? With the K-Active® newsletter we keep you up to date about our promotions and discounts. In addition, you will receive a 10€ voucher for your next order in our online store. Sign up for our newsletter now and start saving!


10€ voucher - How do I get my code?


1. Subscribe to newsletter
Enter your email address and contact details in the form at the bottom of this page if you would like to subscribe to the newsletter. You will receive a confirmation email in your email inbox, where you have to verify your subscription.  

2. Receive voucher
After the confirmation you will receive your personal voucher code directly by email and you can start shopping.

3. Redeem voucher
Already from a value of goods of 49€ you can redeem the voucher on your entire order. Simply enter the voucher code in the shopping cart or before payment. The voucher is automatically deducted in the shopping cart before calculating the shipping costs and listed in the order.


Your newsletter benefits:


Be the first to know about new promotions, contests and special offers. Never miss a discount again!

Keep up to date with our new products and receive regular assortment updates. Discover new trends before anyone else!

Get exciting and informative tips and tricks, instructions and interesting facts for your health. Treat your body to only the best!

Viewed

• BLACK WEEK ANGEBOTE
  • JETZT ZUSCHLAGEN!
Angebote in:
Black Week endet in:
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 

K-Active® Gutscheincode erhalten

Du bist auf der Suche nach hochwertigen Kinesiologie Tapes, Physiobedarf oder Sportgeräten? Du interessierst dich für Themen rund um die Gesundheit deines Körpers? Mit dem K-Active® Newsletter halten wir dich über unsere Aktionen und Rabatte auf dem Laufenden. Zusätzlich erhältst du einen 10€ Gutschein für deine nächste Bestellung in unserem Onlineshop. Melde dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter an und fange an zu sparen.


10€ Gutschein - Wie erhalte ich meinen Code?

 

1. Newsletter abbonieren
Gebe deine Mailadresse und Kontaktdaten im Formular unten auf dieser Seite ein, wenn du dich für den Newsletter anmelden willst. Du bekommst eine Bestätigungsmail in dein E-Mail-Postfach, in der du deine Anmeldung verifizieren musst.  

2. Gutschein erhalten
Nach der Bestätigung erhälst du deinen persönlichen Gutscheincode direkt per E-Mail und kannst mit dem Shoppen beginnen.

3. Gutschein einlösen
Schon ab einem Warenwert von 49€ kannst du den Gutschein auf deine gesamte Bestellung einlösen. Dafür gibst du den Gutscheincode einfach im Warenkorb oder vor dem Bezahlen ein. Der Gutschein wird automatisch im Warenkorb vor Berechnung der Versandkosten abgezogen und in der Bestellung mit aufgeführt. 


Deine Newsletter Vorteile

 

Werde als Erste/r über neue Aktionen, Gewinnspiele und Sonderangebote informiert. Verpasse keinen Rabatt mehr. 

 

Halte dich über unsere neuen Produkte auf dem Laufenden und erhalte regelmäßige Sortiment-Updates. Entdecke neue Trends vor allen anderen.

 

Erhalte spannende und informative Tipps und Tricks, Anleitungen und Wissenswertes für deine Gesundheit. Gönne deinem Körper nur das Beste.

Zuletzt angesehen