Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
NEW
Lummic reflex and reaction lights (set of 4)
Lummic reflex and reaction lights (set of 4)
Lummic reflex and reaction lights (set of 4) Turn the lights off - and as fast as possible! That's the motto of the Lummic reaction lights. The app-controlled LED lights open up several possibilities for you to set new stimuli for your...
Content 4 Stück
€237.89 *
NEW
Lummic Reflex - and Reaction Light (Set of 1)
Lummic Reflex - and Reaction Light (Set of 1)
Lummic Reflex - and Reaction Light (Set of 1) You already have a Lummic set of 4 and want to expand it with even more Reaction Lights? You can do that with our Lummic Reflex- and Reaction Light 1-Set! Here are all 4 adapters included, so...
Content 1 Stück
€62.89 *
-5 %
NEW
Lummic Reflex and Reaction Lights (Set of 8)
Lummic Reflex and Reaction Lights (Set of 8)
Lummic Reflex and Reaction Lights (Set of 8) You want more action? Then the Lummic Reflex and Reaction Lights Set of 8 is just what you need! The Lummic 8-piece set is great for clubs, gyms, and group trainers. The app-controlled LED...
Content 8 Stück
€451.41 * €475.78 *

Products from Trendingfit

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslichter (4er-Set)
Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslichter (4er-Set)
Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslichter (4er-Set) Turn the lights off – und das so schnell wie möglich! So lautet das Motto der Lummic Reaktionslichter. Die appgesteuerten LED-Leuchten eröffnen dir etliche Möglichkeiten, um neue Reize für...
Inhalt 4 Stück
237,89 € *
Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslicht (1er-Set)
Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslicht (1er-Set)
Lummic Reflex – und Reaktionslicht (1er-Set) Du hast schon ein Lummic 4er-Set und möchtest es um noch mehr Reaction Lights erweitern? Das kannst du mit unserem Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslicht 1er-Set! Hier sind noch einmal alle 4...
Inhalt 1 Stück
62,89 € *
-5 %
Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslichter (8er-Set)
Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslichter (8er-Set)
Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslichter (8er-Set) Du willst noch mehr Action? Dann ist das Lummic Reflex- und Reaktionslichter 8er-Set genau das richtige für dich! Das Lummic 8er-Set eignet sich hervorragend für Vereine, Fitnessstudios und...
Inhalt 8 Stück
451,41 € * 475,78 € *

Produkte von Trendingfit