Kostenloser Versand ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
No results were found for the filter!
Anatomy Trains - Myofascial Tracks - 3rd Edition
Anatomy Trains - Myofascial Tracks - 3rd Edition
The book deals with the functional relationships of the muscle fascia chains . For easy understanding the author uses the metaphor of rails or railway lines, which must correspond with each other. Furthermore: information and advice on...
€62.80 *
The muscle test book
The muscle test book
The most important diagnostic instrument for all manual therapy procedures is the examination of muscle function. The muscle descriptions (approx. 170 muscles) are based on a uniform Structure, which makes it easier to look up individual...
€39.20 *
Anatomy Trains - Myofascial Meridians
Anatomy Trains - Myofascial Meridians
The book deals with the functional relationships of the muscle fascia chains. For easy understanding, the author uses the metaphor of rails or railway lines, which are connected to each other by have to correspond with each other. In...
€49.05 *
Frequency Specific Microcurrent in Pain Management
Frequency Specific Microcurrent in Pain Management
Resonance therapy with frequency-specific micro current is based on a new treatment paradigm that opens up new treatment options in pain therapy. The basis for the book has been laid in the last 15 years, starting with Robert Becker, who...
€63.78 *

Products from Elsevier

Viewed

Kostenloser Versand ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Anatomy Trains - Myofasziale Leitbahnen - 3. Auflage
Anatomy Trains - Myofasziale Leitbahnen - 3....
Das Buch geht auf die funktionellen Zusammenhänge der Muskel-Faszien-Ketten ein. Zum leichten Verständnis benutzt der Autor dazu die Metapher von Schienen bzw. Eisenbahnlinien, die miteinander korrespondieren müssen. Außerdem:...
62,80 € *
Das Muskeltestbuch
Das Muskeltestbuch
Wichtigstes diagnostisches Instrument für alle manuellen Therapieverfahren ist die Untersuchung der Muskelfunktion. Die Muskelbeschreibungen (ca. 170 Muskeln) sind nach einer einheitlichen Gliederung aufgebaut, was das Nachschlagen von...
39,20 € *
Anatomy Trains - Myofascial Meridians
Anatomy Trains - Myofascial Meridians
Das Buch geht auf die funktionellen Zusammenhänge der Muskel-Faszien-Ketten ein. Zum leichten Verständnis benutzt der Autor dazu die Metapher von Schienen bzw. Eisenbahnlinien, die miteinander korrespondieren müssen. Außerdem:...
49,05 € *
Frequency Specific Microcurrent in Pain Management
Frequency Specific Microcurrent in Pain Management
Die Resonanztherapie mit frequenzspezifischem Mikrostrom basiert auf einem neuen Behandlungsparadigma, das neue Behandlungsmöglichkeiten in der Schmerztherapie eröffnet. Die Grundlage für das Buch wurde in den letzten 15 Jahren gelegt,...
63,78 € *

Produkte von Elsevier

Zuletzt angesehen