; ;
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 

BlazePod - Follow your instinct!

Optimize your performance with the innovative Flash Reflex training system!

Take your performance to the next level and set new stimuli!

With the reaction lights from BlazePod you train speed, reflexes, responsiveness and concentration. Through the app, you can monitor your performance or that of your clients via digital tracking and measure progress. 

Choose your reaction light set from the BlazePod Standard Kit or the BlazePod Trainer Kit and get started! Learn more about BlazePods here

No results were found for the filter!
BlazePod® Standard Kit
BlazePod® Standard Kit
BlazePod® Standard Kit Flash Reflex Training on a new level The BlazePod® Standard Kit is the perfect complete package for modern reaction training in sports and therapy. The main component is the 4 pods that light up differently...
Content 4 Stück
€339.90 *
BlazePod® Trainer Kit
BlazePod® Trainer Kit
BlazePod® Trainer Kit Flash Reflex Training on a new level The BlazePod® Trainer Kit is the perfect complete package for modern reaction training in sports and therapy. The main component is the 8 pods that light up differently depending...
Content 6 Stück
€439.90 *
BlazePod® PodBase
BlazePod® PodBase
BlazePod® PodBase Say goodbye to slipping pods with the cool PodBase! Especially during fast exercises - and that's what reaction training is all about! - it can happen that the BlazePod®s slip or even fall over. This is simply in the...
Content 1 Stück
€25.90 *
BlazePod® Cone Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Cone Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Cone Adapter Kit Use the "Cone Adapter" if you want to mount your BlazePod®s on a cone and make your training even more multifaceted. Especially in team sports, such as soccer, the pods are often placed on cones on the field...
€39.90 *
BlazePod® Functional Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Functional Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Functional Adapter Kit With the Functional Adapter Kit for your BlazePod®s, you can expand your training possibilities many times over: Play with the dimensions and attach your pods vertically to smooth doors, bars - or how...
€29.90 *

BlazePods in individual and team sports

Light Reflex Training: The configurable lighting up of the pods challenges central neuromotor processes and thus trains fast tactic changes and reaction skills in a playful way.

Individuality: The BlazePod app allows the configuration of the pods and the execution of numerous training programs. With the appropriate settings, a targeted and effective training program can be created.

Digital accuracy: The intelligent sensor system of the Blazepods offers highly accurate recording of the performance achieved and thus valuable feedback when evaluating and adjusting the training.

Wide range of applications in different sports

Whether basketball, soccer, tennis or martial arts - BlazePods get the last percent from your training! Improve dribbling, passing accuracy and reaction in duels or use the BlazePods as an innovative tool for goalkeeper training. The lights can not only be used on the ground, with the additional adapters they also hold on posts, cross cages, on pylons or on glass surfaces.

How BlazePods work

  1.  Turn on Bluetooth: Your smartphone and the blue pods will connect automatically.
  2.  Select a workout: Choose a workout on the app and start your workout.
  3.  Save and analyze: Your performance will be saved and analyzed. 

Get your BlazePods and get started

Easy to use via app: With the help of the BlazePod app, Flash Reflex Training can be easily adapted to your own needs.

Universal use: The innovative adapter system allows the pods to be used in almost any scenario and on any surface.

8 hours of battery life: The BlazePods last for several training sessions in a row and can be easily recharged thanks to the stacking system.

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
 

BlazePod - Folge deinem Instinkt!

Optimiere deine Performance mit dem innovativen Flash Reflex Trainingssystem!

Bring deine Performance aufs nächste Level und setze neue Reize!

Mit den Reaktionslichtern von BlazePod trainierst du Schnelligkeit, Reflexe, Reaktionsfähigkeit und Konzentration. Über die App kannst du per digitalem Tracking deine Performance oder die deiner Kunden überwachen und Fortschritte messen. 

Wähle dein Reaktionslichter Set zwischen dem BlazePod Standard Kit und dem BlazePod Trainer Kit und starte durch! Hier erfährst du mehr über BlazePods. 

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
-20 %
BlazePod® Standard Kit
BlazePod® Standard Kit
BlazePod ® Standard Kit Flash Reflex Training auf einem neuen Level Das BlazePod® Standard Kit ist das perfekte Komplettpaket für ein modernes Reaktionstraining im Sport und in der Therapie. Der Hauptbestandteil sind die 4 Pods, die je...
Inhalt 4 Stück
295,92 € * 369,90 € *
-20 %
BlazePod® Trainer Kit
BlazePod® Trainer Kit
BlazePod ® Trainer Kit Flash Reflex Training auf einem neuen Level Das BlazePod® Trainer Kit ist das perfekte Komplettpaket für ein modernes Reaktionstraining im Sport und in der Therapie. Der Hauptbestandteil sind die 6 Pods, die je...
Inhalt 6 Stück
375,92 € * 469,90 € *
-20 %
BlazePod® PodBase
BlazePod® PodBase
BlazePod® PodBase Mit der coolen PodBase sagst du dem Verrutschen deiner Pods „Adé“! Vor allem bei schnellen Übungen – und darum geht es doch beim Reaktionstraining! - kann es durchaus vorkommen, dass die BlazePod®s das ein oder andere...
Inhalt 1 Stück
20,72 € * 25,90 € *
-20 %
BlazePod® Cone Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Cone Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Cone Adapter Kit Verwende den „Kegel-Adapter“, wenn du deine BlazePod®s auf einem Kegel befestigen und dein Training dadurch noch facettenreicher gestalten möchtest. Vor allem im Mannschaftssport, z. B. beim Fußball, werden die...
31,92 € * 39,90 € *
-20 %
BlazePod® Functional Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Functional Adapter Kit
BlazePod® Functional Adapter Kit Mit dem Functional Adapter Kit für deine BlazePod®s erweiterst du deine Trainingsmöglichkeiten um ein Vielfaches: Spiele mit den Dimensionen und befestige deine Pods senkrecht an glatten Türen, Stangen –...
23,92 € * 29,90 € *

BlazePods im Einzel- und Teamsport

Licht-Reflex Training: Das konfigurierbare Aufleuchten der Pods fordert zentrale neuromotorische Prozesse und trainiert somit schnelle Taktikwechsel und Reaktionsfähigkeiten in spielerischer Art und Weise.

Individualität: Die BlazePod-App ermöglicht die Konfiguration der Pods und das Durchführen zahlreicher Trainingsprogramme. Mit den passenden Einstellungen kann ein zielgerichtetes und effektives Trainingsprogramm erstellt werden.

Digitale Genauigkeit: Das intelligente Sensor-System der Blazepods bietet hochgenaues Erfassen der erbrachten Leistung und damit wertvolles Feedback bei der Auswertung und Anpassung des Trainings.

Vielfältige Anwendungsbereiche in unterschiedlichen Sportarten

Ob Basketball, Fußball, Tennis oder Kampfsportart - BlazePods holen die letzten Prozente aus deinem Training! Verbessere Dribbling, Passgenauigkeit und die Reaktion in Zweikämpfen oder nutze die BlazePods als innovatives Tool beim Torwarttraining. Die Lichter können nicht nur auf dem Boden zum Einsatz kommen, mit den zusätzlichen Adaptern halten sie auch an Pfosten, Cross Cages, auf Pylonen oder an Glasoberflächen. 

Wie die BlazePods funktionieren

1. Bluetooth einschalten: Dein Smartphone und die Blazepods verbinden sich automatisch.

2. Workout auswählen: Wähle ein Workout auf der App und starte dein Training.

3. Speichern und analysieren: Deine Performance wird gespeichert und analysiert.

Hol dir deine BlazePods und leg los

Einfache Bedienung per App: Mithilfe der BlazePod-App kann das Flash Reflex Training problemlos auf die eigenen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden.

Universal einsetzbar: Durch das innovative Adaptersystem können die Pods in beinahe jedem Szenario und auf jeder Oberfläche eingesetzt werden.

8 Stunden Akkulaufzeit: Die BlazePods halten auch mehrere Trainingssessions hintereinander und lassen sich dank des Stapelsystems ganz einfach aufladen.