BellaBambi® by K-Active®

Experience the new and innovative form of negative pressure therapy, better known as “cupping”.
Due to the negative pressure, the cups made of silicone enable effective fascial training, immediately and visibly promote increased blood circulation and thus support the well-being of patients and athletes.
Subsequently given ointment products, such as First Aid or Relax Cream, are even better absorbed and contribute accordingly to an increase in performance or better regeneration after work or sport.
Test this pleasant feeling in therapy or take your “therapist home” with you!

Also excellent for use in cosmetics!

When using the BellaBambi®’s a light peeling of the skin is carried out at the same time, whereby the cups also find their place in cosmetics. Here, too, the subsequent absorption of active ingredients from various cosmetics is even more effective.

Fields of application

The innovative negative pressure with these cups offers various and effective use in the field of sports, wellness and beauty. The different intensities of the different products enable every user to work comfortably and effectively in different body regions.

Effective support for

  • Massage

  • Fascia therapy

  • Scar treatment

  • Cellulite Treatment

  • Peeling and skin care

  • Relaxation

  • Skin-Activation

Notice
  • The skin-friendly material is unbreakable, relatively odourless due to the high-quality material and suitable for thorough cleaning in the dishwasher.

    Highest Quality and safety – Made in Germany!

The functional principle

Take advantage of these various possibilities for your patients in the clinic or for effective complementary self-therapy at home or during sports. Simply squeeze together, place on the skin and let go. This is the functional principle of BellaBambi®. Ingeniously simple, simply ingenious. Thanks to its non-slip surface, BellaBambi® always lies perfectly in the hand.

                                           Effect of the suction wave                                                               Mechanical effect on the skin

Sensitive

The intensity “Sensitive” is the softest material of the BellaBambi®. It nestles particularly well to the skin and is the gentlest type of vacuum massage. It is suitable for gentle entry and is recommended for children, sensitive or elderly people.

Therefore, two typical application areas are given: (I) beauty treatments and (II) the gentle introduction into the fascial training. Cosmetic applications in the face, for example soft-peeling for scars or at the whole body (keyword: cellulite) are possible. Sticking and felted fascia are often causing uncomfortable touches. Because of this, BellaBambi® Sensitive is the perfect introduction.

Due to the promoted circulation and metabolism, the BellaBambi® Sensitive is also suitable for “skin activation” that optimizes the absorption of cosmetics.

Shop now
Vitality

The BellaBambi® “Vitality” is proper for many different applications, for example for the regeneration of muscle soreness or for a partner massage.

The BellaBambi® Vitality is especially proved for exercises in fascial training. The medium rate of intensity promises success for many types of skin and connective tissue. Also beauty applications, like skin tightening at belly and thighs, are a great strength of BellaBambi® Vitality.

Not least it is a valuable companion at sports: before sports for an increased circulation, especially, if extreme loads come up to single muscle groups or a deficit of elasticity and tension force is known. After activity, soft and gentle regeneration impulses can be set.

Shop now
Intense

The BellaBambi® “Intense” is suited for a strong application, for example at the back or at arms and legs of sportsmen. It develops highest suction effect on skin and thus it is a nice possibility to intense the stimuli of BellaBambi® Vitality.

Especially at exercises for fascial training, the BellaBambi® Intense is proved, for example as the last step of a multi-level fascial training. People with robust skin and trained muscles will feel the strong shear effect as comfortable and effective, also when using the the BellaBambi® Intense as direct introduction. Before sports the blood circulation can be improved, especially if extreme loads come up to single muscle groups or at a deficit of elasticity and tension force is known. After activity, first regeneration impulses can be set immediately.

Furthermore, BellaBambi® Intense is gladly and successfully used for fascial exercises at the sole of foot. The the most pronounced part of the fascial network is jointly responsible for an upright posture and an effective sense of balance. BellaBambi® helps at sensitization and dynamic sampling of mechanoreceptors in the sole of foot.

Shop now
Multi Set

BellaBambi® multi enables fascial applications with adjustable depression on the whole body. This allows an individual adjustment of the suction intensity to keep the effect always noticeable.

The non-slip surface of BellaBambi® ensures a very good handling, even in connection with skin care products. BellaBambi® multi is suitable for the professional use as well as for the application at home for beauty, wellness and sports.

BellaBambi® creates a depression on the skin which lifts the fascia layer. The additionally created space facilitates the movement of the fascia and creates noticeable more softness. Unterneath the frame of the BellaBambi®, pressure on the tissue is generated. It supports purification and exchange of substances.

BellaBambi® multi is a professional system with intuititional handling for easy and individual fascial applications. The skin-friendly suction glasses of silicone transmit the exactly adjustable depression of up to -280 mbar on every desired body part. Due to the ergonomic shape they allow easy handling, lead to a gentle working posture and alleviates the everyday life for all who are working proffessional in beauty, wellness and sports.

Shop now
  • Ergonomic shape with non-slip surface
  • Odourless silicone
  • Biocompatible
  • Dermatologically harmless
  • Also suitable for allergy sufferers
  • 100 % made in Germany

The BellaBambi®’s are unbreakable and suitable for cleaning in the dishwasher.

Desomed® Rapid disinfectant is available for intermediate cleaning.

BellaBambi® by K-Active Original: diameter: 3,5 cm, height: 8 cm
BellaBambi® by K-Active Mini: diameter: 2 cm, height: 5 cm

BellaBambi by K-Active are perfect for your fascial therapy

Therapy options with BellaBambi Mini by K-Active

Back treatment with the vacuum cups from BellaBambi

K-Active® Floss bands

A colourful and powerful band with a strong effect.

Flossbänder

Bioswing®

Posturomed® 202 and accessories from Haider®!

Bioswing®

Ttool

The ergonomic tool for your optimal fascial therapy!

Ttool

BellaBambi® by K-Active®

Erleben Sie die neue und innovative Form der Unterdrucktherapie, besser bekannt als „Schröpfen“.
Durch den Unterdruck ermöglichen die aus Silikon bestehenden Cups effektives Faszientraining, fördern sofort und sichtbar die Mehrdurchblutung und unterstützen damit das Wohlbefinden von Patient und Sportler.
Anschließend verabreichte Salbenprodukte, wie beispielsweise die First Aid oder die Relax Creme, werden dadurch noch besser resorbiert und tragen entsprechend zur Leistungssteigerung oder besseren Regeneration nach Arbeit oder Sport bei.
Testen Sie dieses angenehme Gefühl in der Therapie oder nehmen Sie sich Ihren „Therapeuten mit nach Hause“!

Auch hervorragend in der Kosmetik einsetzbar!

Bei der Anwendung der BellaBambi®’s wird gleichzeitig ein leichtes Peeling der Haut durchgeführt, wodurch die Cups auch ihren Platz in der Kosmetik finden. Auch hier ist die anschließende Aufnahme von Wirkstoffen von diversen Kosmetika noch effektiver.

Anwendungsbereiche

Die innovative Unterdruckmassage mittels dieser Cups ermöglicht vielfältige und effektive Anwendungen in den Bereichen Sport, Wellness und Beauty. Durch die unterschiedlichen Intensitäten der verschiedenen Produkte ermöglichen sie jedem Anwender ein angenehmes und wirkungsvolles Arbeiten in den unterschiedlichen Körperregionen.

Wirkungsvolle Unterstützung bei

  • Massage

  • Faszientherapie

  • Narben-Behandlung

  • Cellulite-Behandlung

  • Peeling und Hautpflege

  • Entspannung

  • Skin-Activation

Hinweis
  • Das hautfreundliche Material ist unzerbrechlich, durch das hochwertige Material relativ geruchsneutral und zur gründlichen Reinigung in der Spülmaschine geeignet.
    Höchste Qualität und Sicherheit – Made in Germany!

Das Funktionsprinzip

Nutzen Sie diese vielfältigen Möglichkeiten für Ihre Patienten in der Praxis oder zur wirkungsvollen ergänzenden Selbsttherapie zu Hause oder beim Sport.
Einfach zusammendrücken, auf die Haut aufsetzen und loslassen. Das ist das Funktionsprinzip von BellaBambi®. Genial einfach, einfach genial. Durch seine griffige Oberfläche liegt BellaBambi® immer perfekt in der Hand.

                                           Wirkung der Saugwelle                                                                Mechanische Wirkung auf die Haut

Sensitive

Die Intensität „Sensitive“ ist das weichste Material des BellaBambi®. Es schmiegt sich besonders gut an die Haut an und ist die sanfteste Art der Unterdruckmassage. Es eignet sich für den schonenden Einstieg und wird für Kinder, empfindliche oder ältere Personen empfohlen.

Dadurch ergeben sich zwei typische Anwendungsgebiete: (i) Beauty-Behandlungen und (ii) der sanfte Einstieg ins Faszientraining. Kosmetische Anwendungen im Gesicht, zum Beispiel Soft-Peeling, bei Narben oder am ganzen Körper (Stichwort Cellulite) sind möglich. Verklebte und verfilzte Faszien machen Berührungen oft unangenehm, weshalb BellaBambi® Sensitive hier der perfekte Einstieg ist.

Durch die Förderung der Durchblutung und des Stoffwechsels eignet sich BellaBambi® Sensitive auch zur „Skin-Activation“, die das Einschleusen von Kosmetika optimiert.

Jetzt einkaufen
Vitality

Der BellaBambi® „Vitality“ eignet sich für viele verschiedene Anwendungen, zum Beispiel zur Regeneration bei Muskelkater oder zur Partner-Massage.

Insbesondere bei den Übungen zum Faszientraining hat sich BellaBambi® Vitality bewährt. Der mittlere Intensitätsgrad verspricht Erfolge bei vielen Haut- und Bindegewebstypen. Auch Beauty-Anwendungen, wie Hautstraffung an Bauch und Oberschenkel, sind eine große Stärke des BellaBambi® Vitality.

Nicht zuletzt ist er ein wertvoller Begleiter beim Sport: Vor dem Sport zur besseren Durchblutung, insbesondere, wenn auf einzelne Muskelgruppen Extrembelastungen zukommen oder ein Defizit bei der Elastizität und Spannkraft der Muskeln bekannt ist. Nach der Aktivität können sanfte und schonende Regenerationsimpulse gesetzt werden.

Jetzt einkaufen
Intense

Der BellaBambi® „Intense“ eignet sich für die kräftige Anwendung, zum Beispiel am Rücken oder an Armen und Beinen von Sportlern. Er entfaltet die höchste Saugwirkung auf die Haut und ist damit eine willkommene Möglichkeit, die Reizstärke des „Vitality“ noch zu steigern.

Insbesondere bei den Übungen zum Faszientraining hat sich BellaBambi® Intense bewährt, unter anderem als letzter Schritt eines mehrstufigen Faszientrainings. Personen mit robuster Haut und trainierter Muskulatur werden auch beim direkten Einstieg mit BellaBambi® Intense, dessen kräftige Scherwirkung als angenehm und wirkungsvoll empfinden. Vor dem Sport lässt sich die Durchblutung ankurbeln, insbesondere, wenn auf einzelne Muskelgruppen Extrembelastungen zukommen oder ein Defizit bei der Elastizität und Spannkraft bekannt ist. Nach der Aktivität können sofort erste Regenerationsimpulse gesetzt werden.

Darüber hinaus wird BellaBambi® Intense gerne und mit Erfolg bei Faszienübungen an der Fußsohle verwendet. Der ausgeprägteste Teil des Fasziennetzwerks ist mitverantwortlich für eine aufrechte Haltung und einen funktionierenden Gleichgewichtssinn. BellaBambi® hilft bei der Sensibilisierung und Dynamisierung der Mechanorezeptoren in der Fußsohle.

Jetzt einkaufen
Multi Set

BellaBambi® multi ermöglicht Faszienanwendungen am ganzen Körper mit regelbarem Unterdruck. Dieser erlaubt eine individuelle Anpassung der Saugstärke, damit die Wirkung immer spürbar ist.

Die griffige Oberfläche der BellaBambi®-Saugglocken sorgt auch in Verbindung mit Hautpflegemitteln für ein sehr gutes Handling. BellaBambi® multi eignet sich für den professionellen Einsatz ebenso wie für die Anwendung zu Hause in den Bereichen Beauty, Wellness und Sport.

BellaBambi® erzeugt einen Unterdruck auf der Haut, der die Faszienschicht anhebt. Der zusätzlich geschaffene Raum erleichtert die Verschieblichkeit der Faszien und sorgt für fühlbar mehr Geschmeidigkeit. Unter dem Rand der Saugglocken entsteht außerdem ein Druck auf das Gewebe, der die Entschlackung und den Stoffaustausch unterstützt.

BellaBambi® multi ist das professionelle System mit intuitiver Bedienung, für einfache und individuelle Faszienanwendungen. Die hautfreundlichen Silikon-Saugglocken übertragen den exakt regelbaren Unterdruck von bis zu -280 mbar auf jede gewünschte Körperstelle. Durch die ergonomische Form erlauben sie ein einfaches Handling, führen zu einer schonenden Arbeitshaltung und erleichtern all jenen den Alltag, die professionell in den Bereichen Beauty, Wellness und Sport arbeiten.

Jetzt einkaufen
  • Ergonomische Form mit griffiger Oberfläche
  • Geruchsneutrales Silikon
  • Biokompatibel
  • Dermatologisch unbedenklich
  • Auch für Allergiker bestens geeignet
  • 100 % made in Germany

Die BellaBambi®’s sind unzerbrechlich und für die Reinigung in der Spülmaschine geeignet.
Für die Reinigung zwischendurch gibt es das Desomed® Rapid Desinfektionsmittel.

BellaBambi® by K-Active Original: Durchmesser: 3,5 cm, Höhe: 8 cm
BellaBambi® by K-Active Mini: Durchmesser: 2 cm, Höhe: 5 cm

BellaBambi by K-Active sind perfekt für Ihre Faszientherapie

Therapiemöglichkeiten mit BellaBambi Mini by K-Active

Rückenbehandlung mit den Unterdruckcups von BellaBambi

K-Active® Flossbänder

Ein buntes und kraftvolles Band mit starker Wirkung.

Flossbänder

Bioswing®

Posturomed® 202 und Zubehörteile von Haider®!

Bioswing®

Ttool

Das ergonomische Tool für Ihre optimale Faszientherapie!

Ttool